Dear Diary: I Am Still Happy With My STEEM EarningssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

together-2643652_640.jpg
Source

STEEM Is A Platform That Saves Lives

STEEM community is God-sent to me, it is because without the help of this platform I will not be able to survive me medical needs particularly about my Parathyroid which is quite a very difficult issue that I have to manage as it is really expensive to cure it plus I needed to sacrifice my well-being at some point like my appetite for me to lessen its blow to my health.

Dialysis sessions aren't free either although I am using my government healthcare which I also pay for me to be able to use it I still also have to pay an additional bill every dialysis session.

But thankfully one of my brothers is giving me some cash and it just helps a lot to cover it plus my younger sister also does the same after she had gotten to work as a teacher to high school students after being assisted by my sister in law.

Now after being able to earn here I was able to at least secure my future medical needs as well by earning everyday here although not that much but is quite enough especially if STEEM price would go up again.

hand-1701952_640.jpg

Source
No Place That I Can Earn Some Money Before

So I am unlike I was before where fear gripped me all over because of uncertainty. There had came a time where I saw what was left of my money and gripping it tightly as it was the only cash I had at that time. Really, really terrible if you feel so poor and financially dependent to others that some people are just avoiding you already.

Those times thanks to God are over and I also thank God for the wonderful people who are continuing their support because they are just literally saving my life from certain trouble. Right now I am still on my quest to save money to secure my medical needs in the future as I have lots of plans not also for myself but also for my aging parents.

Sort:  

I hope that the market turns fully soon and steem shoots up so that you can make those plans reality m8 and live in as much comfort as possible.

Fingers crossed for steem and us all who work hard on here every day 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

May have the tongue of an Angel in that regard Sir @raj808
God bless you.

The more you growth here the more you will receive in return. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Praise to the Lord bro more blessing to come

Posted using Partiko Android

YESSSS please let Steem skyrocket!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89