Dear Diary: I Woke Up Seeing Bitcoin in the $8,000 Price Range Because Of BAKKT NewssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

btc pump1.PNG
Bitcoin Chart at Poloniex

Amazing but not that surprising because it is expected but not this unexpected the way BTC has spiked just right now going into the 8,000 price range. Some say that it would go to 9,500 as a pit stop so this is really getting exciting.

steem.PNG
STEEM Chart at Poloniex

STEEM Is Not Pumping Yet But It Soon Shall Wo Ho Ho Ho


Source

Will you be selling now?

Oh man it hard to earn Bitcoin and it is just wise to #HODL it until you just need money. But if you are trading it then it is up to your decision but consider all options and factors and I bet some traders knows what they are doing.

I think Alts will follow suit with its price batch by batch altogether after BTC had done its pump and stabilize and then creep up just like what happened in 2017 where #btc continues to rise until the peak at 2017 and early 2018.

But for me no matter how and what it takes I am holding for as long as I can until BTC is maybe in five digit price range if I am still alive at that point though.

It is just funny that my medical condition does make my life not favorable in looking at long term goal perspective as I could really die anytime to put it directly.

So BTC is the last crypto I will sell if I have no longer money to spend for my medical needs.


Source

So I am really in a dilemma but at least I am feeling secure with money as BTC rises and I will not be found wanting regarding money unlike other dialysis patients who are constantly worried about where to find money.

I am just so blessed and fortunate that I have steem community in my life and friends that care for me here more than my relatives and churchmates. Thank God for steem and other cryptos and I thank God for steem friends. God bless the cryptos!


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84