Dear Diary: It Is A Fine Hit And Humid Day Here In My Place While Witnessing A Crazy Bitcoin PumpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

btc pump.PNG
Source

Bitcoin Touching 6700 at Poloniex May 11th 2019

When I heard that somebody had said that Bitcoin would valuate to 50,000 I just wept. It is because for the reason that I could get my dream medical needs to have a reality, it will not be a dream anymore but a tangible reality that will somewhat make me feel near normal again.

There is a big hurdle though and you wouldn't believe it, my parents particularly my mother because she does not want me to go under the knife. Another big barrier are the doctors themselves as they might give up at the first sight of me.

But money is power, it can speak for me, it can make things possible so if I would have the chance to empower myself soon with money to make my dreams a reality I will push it because there is nothing to lose, I have nothing to lose because at first I am nothing and insignificant and taking the chance to uplift my life is what I will do with the help of God by the cryptocurrency tool.

So the benefits will outweigh the risks if I do go under the knife (surgery) but if it is not possible at least I can sustain my needs for the time being until death as my final rest.

Sort:  

I sure hope that you are able to get the medical help you need to get better. It would be wonderful and I can see that you are doing a lot to make this possible.

Thank you @lightsplasher and I do have some hope in my heart that everything will be okay soon for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97