Dear Diary: Oh Wow STEEM Price Is Half A Dollar Now!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

mooning.gif

Source
I Am Always Grumpy But Not If STEEM Is Pumpy

When I sleep and woke up the first few things I would like to see is the steem price a today I saw that STEEM is fairing very well with its mooning move and in fact it had gotten up at 50 cents! Well it is a cause for celebration and I heard that it would continue to go up until it might touch 90 cents per steem.

That is a very good development for me at least because it will definitely help me afford more of what I needed for my medical efforts and I thank God for this day because it made me happy.

STEEM is none like other, it is a platform where you can build apps on top of it and earn steem when you use that app. So what we got here is an opportunity of a lifetime whether you are just a user or a developer.

pumpvolume.gif

Source
Pump Up Da Volume

My advice to developers is to look for more world problems and inconveniences and then make an app/dapp to solve them and that will be a win-win situation for you and the users. It is what makes these dapps get success because most of them serve satisfaction to its users like in gambling, gaming, and blog-making for users with the love for writing.

Anyway what is good today is that STEEM is pumping without the influence of BTC movement and it surprises me because it is not like that in the past but if #BTC were to move up then it might add to the fuel of steem pump. But I hope that this is not a pump but a natural organic movement where there is an extra need for people to have some steem to use for any of their interests.

#cryptocurrency

Sort:  

To the moon my brother. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its a good news for me, my dear friend.

It is surely a good news for all of us and I beleive that the price of steem will continue to rise and and sustain in a long term

I am super excited to see steem finally rising and i hope it can hold and comtinue rising up and up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15