I Just Eat Fruits Now To Curb My Nausea And Add Phyto-Nutrients In My Emaciated Body 🍴🍇🍎🍍🔄🤢steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

P_20191005_185958_p.jpg

Fruits Consumption Helps To Counter My Nausea

My appetite is really lamentable, many people I think that would be in my condition and God forbid this same situation happen to somebody else, would just give-up and I am betting on that for sure. In-fact my former head of the dialysis center where I go for my treatment told me that their patients just give up on it and take the other option of a partial Parathyroidectomy so that the hormones that it is pumping to the body could be controlled.

My doctor didn't tell me to do something with my Parathyroid nor had test requested for me to accomplish. That is why I don't have any faith in my doctors because they seem to be incompetent in doing their job. Well I am the product of their profession because look at me now, and now I have to manage this mess-up if it would ever be rectified.

doctor1.gif

We Don't Have To Always Believe Into What The Doctors Says

Anyway, I could just really eat if I am on my dialysis and after that especially after taking my Cinacalcet my appetite goes down to zero again. I am just eating because I do not want to lose weight anymore as it would be detrimental particularly for my lungs who are always just saved by the bell in drowning with extra fluids.

But taking my Cinacalcet doesn't completely cure me, that is the million dollar problem. It just slows down my Leontiasis although my face had receded a bit because of the fact that I can communicate verbally now with people can understand in what I am saying. Also to my delight I could also drink and eat again while sitting although it is hard to swallow and my back still aches when I sit around eating. But at least I can hold a bit of food in my mouth sitting up.

snails.gif

My Bone Degeneration Just Slowed Down A Bit Although I Am Religiously Curing It

I still prefer to eat while lying down so that I could chew and swallow without much difficulty which I also hate because again lying down and eating at the same time isn't that convenient because food spills on my bed sometimes and good luck if my food is saucy and soupy. At that point I will just have to sit up and contend with another set of said inconveniences.

Now I am just trying to solve my hyperparathyroidism, it is caused by the chronic elevation of my Phosphorus which was left untreated and uncontrolled for many years until my bone changes became apparent. So now I am trying to follow my strict diet of controlling the intake of foods with high phosphorus and also taking phosphorus binders with my food.

dionysus-1483423_640.jpg

Eating While Lying Down Is Not A Kingly Thing Nor It Is Luxurious For Me To Do

Of course I have to take my dreaded Cinacalcet which is one of the cause of my misery and also a supposed cure for my Hyperparathyroidism. I am also waiting for my Vitamin D that would help me absorb more calcium from my Calcium supplement. It is one of my plans that might actually work because of the science behind it as my bones would absorb more Calcium than it would release thereby alleviating my bone pain in the process.

If only these things with my bone didn't happened I could be in a much better situation because for one thing I am not feeling any much trouble with my heart, it is just these bones are causing me so much trouble and possibly more deep trouble if things would not get some resolution. Now I just needed much prayers and for God to give me more wisdom for me to be able to improve my life once and for all.

religion-3452582_640.jpg

I Am Praying To God To Just Bless All My Plans And For My Friends to Continue Praying For Me


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 230000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 240000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Buen provecho, amigo, @criptopie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01