I Skipped My Breakfast Because I Am Weary Now For Its Taste 🤮🍚🍴steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem4 years ago

chinese-food-862694_640.jpg

I Am Tired Of The Taste

I told my mother not to buy a stir-fried noodles because I am already tired of its taste. I've been having it every day of the past couple of years because for one thing it has some proteins laden with iron and minerals that my body needs in order to stay healthy and also to get some iron from it since its major ingredients are chicken liver and the gizzard.

I had also gotten the taste because sometimes it has celery that somewhat boosts my appetite. Celery really is nice to be incorporated with stir-fried noodles because of its unique flavor. But for some reason the vendor who sells the stir-fried noodles that I eat is not consistent with her cooking.

That is why there are often batches that I do not like because it lacks the flavor that I am searching for particularly if some celery is absent from its ingredients. I had gotten to like it really for the celery flavor and it is just much tastier that way.

celery-3410302_640.png

Celery Is A Nice Addition To A Stir-fried Noodles

It is the taste of the stir-fried noodles that I want because it is just salty enough to wake up my appetite which had been in the crapper for many months now, two years in fact after I started medical therapy with my Parathyroid medicine. It really sucks to eat now and if only I could eat well then m life would have been much better.

Food is really not the factor in enjoying food but your good appetite. If you have an excellent appetite then a simple rice with only fish sauce to flavor it is just super-delicious already. I had seen it done by my cousin which have no money at that time really to spend for a rather "luxurious" viand at that time which really inspired me to eat an experimental rice with fish sauce. I enjoyed it since I am not sick at that time.

usd-67411_640.jpg

A Simple bowl Of Rice Is Good Enough For One With An Excellent Appetite

Now I just asked my mother to give me some instant noodle soup with egg so that at least I could get some nutrition in my body. I had been losing weight because of my appetite issue so I am really sad because of it but I couldn't do anything much because I needed to take my Parathyroid medicine to save me from some worse thing that could happen if I would forgo with taking the medicine for my Parathyroid.

P_20191003_121305_p.jpg

This Will Be My Main Meal For The Day

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75