My Ambition In Life Besides My Health Goals In Life 🏘⚡🚗🏡steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

architecture-21627_640.jpg

Almost Everyone Has Some Dreams In Life To Come True

I am not longing for a Mansion oh no, that would incur a lot of maintenance cost not to mention taxes and such. What I want as my house id just one that is situated in a quiet and peaceful place and not here in my current residence where there are noise all around although the streets gets calmer during the night. We live beside the street and it is just frequented by passing vehicles, people, but the dogs they are so annoying especially at night time.

All I want is to not get disturbed when I sleep during the day because I also sleep during the day but I am just annoyed by the sounds especially when my father just uses the power tools it gets into my nerves and I would ask my mother to just close the door of my room which may dull the noise but will make my room hotter. I would then turn on the electric fan facing the window and only then I will get a better air circulation into my room but again it is still hot since the ceiling has no insulation whatsoever.

sauna-3322351_640.jpg

A Big Room With My Own Steam Bathroom Would Really Be Helpful For My Fluid Management

So what I just want if I could never buy a house is to just renovate this existing house or maybe build a new one here in this lot where my old house which was built in 1983 stands. From this point I will see to it that my room has its own bathroom so I would never have to travel "so far away" to the toilet and heck I won't be needing much of my parent's assistance just to get myself in the toilet.

The toilet would be the second center of my universe complete with a special chair made from stainless steel bolted unto the wall of the toilet and from there I can just sit or lay down and enjoy the steam bath when I needed it. That would be rather helpful for my water/fluid intake management for sure.

I am dreaming about it and it would be nice if it were to come true. It is not much of an expense compared to my needed surgeries so it is more doable than my dream surgeries that I also long for.

exhaust-fan-546946_640.jpg

Our Current House Is Lacking With A Good Air Circulation So I Want An Exhaust System Installed

Also, air circulation is one of the needed this for this house that is why I often turn on the electric fan facing the window here in my room. So I do want a good ventilation system in the newly constructed or renovated house that I wanted. Just a few will do so that air from outside would come in when air inside is blown out.

Also sometimes we needed to save on electricity consumption so I just wanted to upgrade our current solar power system by buying extra batteries and also a few solar panels that would make us less dependent on electricity. It will be a fine investment and it surely will pay for itself before the panels or the inverter breaks off.

solar1.gif

Having An Extra Power Source Through Green Energy Is What I Wanted To Happen

And how can I forget about the car as we needed it to go around especially when it is time for my dialysis. It will be a good investment which I would not be planning to sell and make money of but instead to just use it as a family car for all-around purpose that would be fit enough to make us go wherever we want without worrying about if the car would make it or not.

I don't know if my ambitions are hard to get, too shallow, or funny but I am no longer dreaming of outrageous things since I am pitifully disabled so now I just wanted to live in comfort but not luxury because of my current physical condition. So I am longing for a much greater peace, security, convenience and such and it is where cryptocurrency comes into play because it is the only card left in my pocket to let my dreams come true for me and my parents.

volkswagen-multivan-t6-1116982_640.jpg

I Also Needed A Comfortable And Dependable Car

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

It's challenging to appreciate what you have when there are so many better things out there, but be grateful and appreciative of what you have now and you can be wealthy right now. Perhaps you will have the chance to appreciate better things in the future, but the future is yet to be. The wealth you have now is far more valuable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you are right @ironshield actually right now I am in a miserable condition with my health, house, and car so even though I have things in life I think it is not bad also to dream about better things.

I hope our coin will one day take off. I am not sure if it will, but we all want it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16