My Dialysis Schedule Is So Early Tomorrow At Around 4:30 AM🌃🕚🩸🧹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_20190427-190339_1.jpg

In The Wee Hours Of The Morning

I don't know what my nurses ate lately for being so weirdly putting us at a very early dialysis session at 4:30 AM which is really not a time for doing anything but sleeping. But they had done it anyway and had put me in that uncomfortable time.

It could have been OK if I would not be dragging my parents with that schedule especially my mother that should be still sleeping in that hour of the morning. But of course there must be a preparation before 4:30 in the morning which is the exact time that I would be hooked up for my dialysis.

architecture-2564897_640.jpg

We Have To Be On The Road At 3:30 In The Morning

So my parents should already be up about at least two and a half hours before 4:30 as we also have to be on the road about an hour before my schedule. I will have to also put some allowance of about one hour before we hit the road for my bath time which I think I would have because it is hot now lately here in my place which means that I really have to take some bath tomorrow at around 2:00 AM.

I really am so sorry about my parents, they do not deserve this kind of a beating simply because they are already old especially my mother who is complaining already with aches and pains in her back with her Loin part of her body which I really have no idea what is causing which I also pray to God to be just nothing or God would heal my mother if it is just an illness of some sort.

family-1517192_640.jpg

My Parents Are Already old And Should Just Be Retiring Now Without Me In The Picture Of Their Lives

I just hope that soon I would make my parents have a good life by at least having a secure and safe home, a good place where they could enjoy living even here at our current place. That would be my plan really for them if all my surgical plans would collapse and not get a reality and I would just use my money earned to make myself get as comfortable as possible, sort of like in a hospice care without burdening my parents.

desert444833_640.jpg

The Road For My Ambitions Are Rough But It Is Worth The Journey

I still am not losing hope despite the time that I have to spend in waiting for the right time so it feels like I am a candle that is slowly being consumed by my own patience and perseverance. But I know it will all be worth the wait if I can finally get my goals to happen then I would be the happiest creature to ever lived even though many changes already happened and many times of my life already wasted. So now I am praying for God to bless my plans so at least I could taste life the way it should be experienced, with much less pains and suffering.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98