A Post a Day for 30 Days - Can I do it?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Hello everyone! When my dear friend @jlordc declared that he is going to post everyday, I was inspired. He stick to his words and is still posting on a daily basis. Back then I thought I probably wouldn't be able to do the same.

Today I am going to challenge myself to that. Posting one and only one post everyday. The challenge will last for 30 days and on the 11th April, let's see if I can accomplish this feat.

I will change my posting habit to more shorter posts and occasional long posts. @partiko will sure be used more often and of course, I will cheat a little by using Share2Steem on some days 😁.

Will you also be taking up this challenge? Let me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm sure you can do up to 2 posts a day. Never seen a more dedicated and creative #Steemit content creator than you... Yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol.. there are many Steemians who are much more dedicated than me

Posted using Partiko Android

I did the Steemitcentral Lyrics challenge which just ended a few days ago. I was posting the lyrics for 60 straight days ... insane

My final post can be found here :
https://steemit.com/steemitcentral/@sinlg/steemitcentral-lyrics-challenge-day-60-60-we-are-the-world

and all the history of all the posts also listed in this final post.

I'm still struggling to get $0.20 a post.. some post can't even hit 0.05 ! haha. and a $0.50 or more upvote is like super lucky....

Cheerio.. good luck in a post everyday

Haha.. that's quite a feat. To post the lyrics and also write a reflection on them for days straight

Posted using Partiko Android

@Culgin! You can do it. I have faith in you. :-)

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck! :)

It's definitely hard in the beginning but soon it just somewhat becomes a habit.

The daily guaranteed upvotes from some community I am a part of and platform votes like ESteem and Busy really encourages me to post daily too.

Also, saw this one on Partiko. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol.. am I just 1 rank ahead of you? What a coincidence

Posted using Partiko Android

I took it once, it's not easy though. But I am sure you will go through successfully 😏

Haha.. thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @culgin! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @culgin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.654 which ranks you at #5640 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 44 places in the last three days (old rank 5684).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86