Integrating Share2Steem into my Posting RoutinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Hello everyone! You might have noticed some of my Tweets being shared from my Twitter account via @share2steem. Yes, I have decided to try out Share2Steem and see how it can be integrated into my posting routine.

I was initially quite dismissive of Share2Steem as I do not like the idea of spamming too many short posts here on Steem. I thought the service will share all my Tweets to Steem indiscriminately. It's only recently that I got to know that you will need to include the #share2steem tag to have your Tweet shared to Steem. That's neat and it allows me to only share Tweets that I want to share.

After experimenting with it for a week, I think it's a useful service for me. Twitter is in my opinion the best outlet to share news and my quick thoughts on them. Being rather active on Twitter, I want to share those info to fellow Steemians as well. But creating a Steem post from scratch is still rather tedious. With Share2Steem, I can now use share my Tweets to Steem effortlessly.

If you are active on Twitter or other social media, I recommend you to try out Share2Steem and let me know what you think. Overall, I am certainly a happy user.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@Culgin you deserve to be a STEEM ambassador!! Thanks for recommending @share2steem, the best platform on steem blockchain at the moment imho. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome bro 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Share2steem is great app

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed. So is Partiko :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Resteemed, followed! By @ade-greenwise

Hi @culgin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.647 which ranks you at #5684 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 16 places in the last three days (old rank 5668).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83