thanks we have 3 new delegates of steem, not over 1 k, so if you delegate more then 1k u get 2 free votes

in #steem6 years ago

thanks we have 3 new delegates of steem, not over 1 k, so if you delegate more then 1k u get 2 free votes

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This sounds very interesting but i don't really understand. Will love to take part if i fully understand

I sent over a referral to start using your bot... She tested it for $0.15 sbd (@simplymike) and she didn't get the vote.... Can you please either vote her link or resend her the $0.15 sbd?

I have sent you many customers and want to keep doing so, but it is important to make sure they get refunds when the bot didn't vote for whatever reason. Some bots are terrible, I have found you to be good at refunding or upvoting a missed vote. Please help!

Here is a snapshot of the entry in question:

Thanks, @davemccoy. The problem has been solved.

Hower, @danlupi, it happened again...

Screenshot.png

good that it was fixed... I'm happy for that! And I replied for you directly to the post, I'm not sure if he gets when he is tagged, so it is best to directly reply to him! But good job, I'm happy you learned how to use his good service!

Hola, como es eso del voto? Saludos

@simplymike had it happen again... She said that you fixed the first one, and she used it more (which is good).. but it happened again so I'm showing her that she needs to reply directly to you so that you see the message and correct it... her message of which on is here: https://steemit.com/steem/@danlupi/5d84ay-thanks-we-have-3-new-delegates-of-steem-not-over-1-k-so-if-you-delegate-more-then-1k-u-get-2-free-votes#@simplymike/re-davemccoy-re-danlupi-5d84ay-thanks-we-have-3-new-delegates-of-steem-not-over-1-k-so-if-you-delegate-more-then-1k-u-get-2-free-votes-20180613t074346984z

Thanks for helping her out and love it when we have good service to take care of minor mistakes!

Sorry, @davemccoy, I assumed a tag would be good enough... but I forgot it was a bot 😂

I was just looking out for you ;) ... And I figured you were more accustomed to warm nice humans than the cold hard world of bots, that's why I'm here to help! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25