[Steem talk] Continue lease contract and delegations

in #steem5 years ago

6evemehz81.jpg
Recently I have received notification from @minnowbooster regarding my lease expiration in 3 days. I was worrying if I will be able to find other delegates.

h123cjeoct.jpg
Fortunately, dlease.io allow me to continue the contract with existing SP. So here I am, another 1 month of delegation. Let's take a quick survey on what is today's payout like.

voth0obwuv.jpg
As we all aware Steem value had shrunk drastically since my leasing. Will I be able to cover my leasing costs? Indeed, invite had shrunk to 0.195. do what does it mean?

0.195 x 28days x 75% after curation ÷ 0.32 current steem value = 12.797

24p4ha4kul.jpg
How about daily interests profit sharing? Here's the calculation.

0.151 x 28days = 4.228

Total invested Steem = 17.7
Total return = 17.025
Total ROI = -0.675 steem

Summary, will I be happy with the current downfall? I wouldn't say too sad or being let down. The positive part is, all these delegation has been gone out vote for others, the same time creating positive revenue of future airdrop for wherein power. Don't ask me how, but it's in the pipeline. I may be banging on the wrong stuff, but my one day curation already make back 0.70sp so what the hell.

1f3av3bf5m.jpg
Other than @wherein, I am also looking forward to contribute to @cnstm. Currently I have 100sp delegated, daily I am receiving 0.02 upvote. Let's assume if my delegation is 1000sp, by right the vote value should multiply by 10 times.

sz5mv4yjnq.jpg
Not forgetting the daily payout of 0.022. Again, if 1000sp delegation, by right this should be 0.220.

I did a rough calculation for 28 days I shall receive 19.285steem in return. Which means, I can use this profit to offset the loss from @wherein delegation and still enjoying my upvotes and daily payout from both sides. So thought, why not?

ic2vjv7nzv.jpg
And off we go, another 1000sp request. If things are going well, I might as well lease for another 500 and topped it up to 1500 for @cnstm. Specially @joanmewong for her enquiry of @wherein and @cnstm support.

Sort:  

吃了吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小巴迪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

是这样叫的吗? 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

@teamcn-shop
这样叫试试 🤓

你好鸭,金鱼佬!
@liumei赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 2枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

要英文的!

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢大佬🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

i'm too lazy to do any calculations 😦

Well, gotta know where my crypto is working for others and myself. It's all good also, when people like yourself couldn't be bothered 😂 so you have one thing less to worry about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79