[Steem talk] Drugwars? Future? DWD? WTF???

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Everybody! Those who have a thing with ruling the world and get paid, this is a sort of good new(as at now). I've invested few months of my life, and many #steem in the game #drugwars, and finally see some #future after they ditched the #future. Let's give it a try.

iktgz3ntps.png

They're here. So, the first thing I did was, quickly give it a test, send them to #steem-engine and check it out how much do I get for 10DWD.

19jnv5vlk0.png

Wow! It worth $0.04 for 10DWD. So, let's checkout how much my account can make for a day.

lj69jo7cu8.png

WTF?! You mean by sending all 10DWD to the market I'm only getting back $0.04, and my daily production only worth 0.141 DWD? Which means, it takes 70 days for me to accumulate $0.04, that considering if the DWD continue to maintain as at 1DWD for $0.004

hgrt1zm2ne.png

The next thing you know, they're off my hand. You guys have fun. And what happened earlier was, I was using my Google account, and I accidentally withdrawn my whole 30lots of DWD, and it's now nowhere to be found. Do you think #drugwars still have a #future ? I don't know, they claimed this was originally in the road map, and as planned in August. I mean they already planned this, why still #obyte in the first place? Nevertheless, think it through. I'm #hodling to my dearly #steem this time. I'm still in the game, but I rather PLAY than wishing for magically a game could make me rich.

Sort:  

i haven't played this so no idea

Don't start then. Time spent vs rewards not viable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

吃了吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79