When Steem price falls below $1, what do we really need!? I have the answer...

in #steem6 years ago


banana-310449_640.png
Steem price fell below $1 today.

What do we need right now!?
SMT!?...... Nah......
Facebook buyout!? ...... Keep on dreaming ya....
Bitcoin recovery!? ...... well maybe....., but let's not count on others!
We can help our own community, with our own hands!
Let's ....

POWER UP!!


Hellya!! Power Up!!!

The above "Power Up" song is the newest title track of a popular Korean girl group Red Velvet.

Visit their official site here: http://redvelvet.smtown.com/

I feel that this song is just what Steemians need right now! ^_^

螢幕快照 2018-08-11 下午9.37.49.png


images sources - pixabay, CMC, http://redvelvet.smtown.com/

Sort:  

So, for the record, I just powered up 300 SP! POWER UP!! Everyone!!

开始定投买入了!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good for you!!! I dont have much ti pwer up though.. hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

a little help... ^^

Yes so true!.. a little help is always welcome and rewarding..

Posted using Partiko Android

But Steemit is having a dilution on Steem and SBD?
Will Steem price surge?

I wish I know the answer.

Hot hot.... I want some fried bananas.
Let me power up some bit but not as much as you :-)

Let me guess.... 200 SP? ^_^

太多。 :-)

That's funny I just powered up over 5k STEEM yesterday =)

We have a winner! ^_^

this is not the right way to socialize here alright, man~~

I just powered up 1500SP! Please upvote me if you have faith in STEEM!
image.png

No thanks i don't have faith in Steem at the moment

haha, a nice one!

I did, but before it fell below $1, crying now, haha... I need a little help too~

谢谢刘美女为大众服务!我的,早几天就已经全数补强 SP 。剩的全部买赞投进去等下星期收 steem 和 SP 了。

power up soon

Steem to the moon. Powering up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooo 劉美女 is into kpop 😆😆

I'm into girls wearing ..... beautifully... 😂😂 no, I know about this song due to its title sounds too familiar... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85