FREE ACCOUNT CREATION

in #steem5 years ago

LogoMakr_9R1lmL.png

Hi there,

I would like to update the list of the free accounts I created for the people in order to interact with the steem blockchain.

One account was reserved last week but the guy who was supposed to get it didn't reply to me anymore, so it is still available and I'll be able to give it away immediately with no waiting time!

So far I created 4 accounts

Account nameAvailability
@elicompYES
@mamadraganaNO
@samuel.steemNO
@cultura.digitaleNO

Thanks for @crokkon and his tips to increase the quality of this service and to @steemchiller for his awesome steemword.com block explorer, now I can provide an account creation with pub keys, like this I'll never know your master key.

So far I have a queue of 6 accounts, and I can create an account every day, so the waiting time is not so long!!

If you wish to get a free account please upvote, resteem and comment this post with the nickname you wish, your email address and please specify if you will provide the pub keys or not.

If you want to support my work please consider delegate some SP to me!!

With 50 SP I'll resteem all of your posts
With 100 SP I'll resteem and upvote all of them

Sort:  

We love you for your work :-).

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @digital.mine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79