Sort:  

Hi @digital.mine

When you say ALL your posts... is this 1 x post every day of the week, or literally ALL my posts?
Even if I have 10 posts per day?

... and what % are the upvotes made... does it differ dependant on the amount I post or fixed for everyone regardless?

You are right actually I have to update this card sorry about it! These are the updated info
https://steemit.com/steem/@digital.mine/digital-mine-promotion-delegation-packages

Ah... that sounds a lot more sustainable :-) Thanks for getting back to me.

P.S. Are those tiers per day or per week?
e.g. If I delegate 100 SP and post 5 times in a day day, will I get 5 RESTEEMS and 4 UPVOTES per day?
"100 SP Unlimited resteem / 4 UPVOTE @ 0.1$"

the resteem are unlimited the upvote max 4 par day, but the article must have an acetable quality
If you want join me on discord https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb
I can tailor a service that suit you

Awesome... thanks very much for the info!
Will definitely reach out on discord when I have more questions.

my pleasure mate see ya!

you should resteem this post as well mate ;)

Check my blog posts 👦 All the best

cool my bad I didn't see it
RESTEEMED

Its ok ...thanks👦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27