SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Blackvain just posted this contest submission that really allows us to showcase our steemjet logo.

But I have some suggestions:

Label the second record player "steemjet" just like the first (while keeping that font).

But unify the main "steemjet records" font below the decks to match the "records" font (the red to black 2 tone colored font is not continuous with the metallic vibe). you could go shiny or shiny 2 tone metallic, but no other real colors on the main "Steemjet records" (probably get rid of the all caps)

Simply put, I love this idea, and am not opposed to having multiple official logos.

This is why I already paid sistem a grand prize for his masterpiece.

However, if anybody can take blackvain's concept and make it cooler than it already is, then it would take grand prize simply for the effectiveness of the concept alone. If not, then blackvain stands to take win a grand prize pending modifications.

My other request is that you change the black and white album to angiebrown's

also, try to center the records as the orientation looks a little skewed (the depth perspective is off/crooked a little maybe?)

Also, I cannot bring myself to mute you guys who post so much, but as a necessary tradeoff, I will not be able to comment because it is taking me so long to sift through the hundreds of posts that I am unable to upvote your 20 day old comments, so I am am forced to stop commenting. You see, blackvain did not just post this submission, I JUST got around to reading it!

IT WAS TWO WEEKS OLD!

My inability to effectively respond has caused this change in strategic direction.

As you all know, I am extremely time poor and now officially unable to respond to everyone because it drastically decreases our effectiveness!

Sort:  

My entry for steemjet record

received_2225525620793826.jpegreceived_312859656193574.jpeg

3D Applo

Notice from @dimimp!

I make a 3D vedio about important notice of you.Please promote me!

Loading...

IMG_9863-01.jpeg

Sir Please kindly response Steemjet Bangladesh Community bugget

Our bugget is 2000 Steem

Please paid our bugget then i will able to do this program

Only waiting for @dimimp Response

IMG_9863-01.jpeg

Sir Please kindly response Steemjet Bangladesh Community bugget

Our bugget is 2000 Steem

Please paid our bugget then i will able to do this program

Only waiting for @dimimp Response

Sir @dimimp You promised me to raise delegation and pay the fund after sending steemfest prizes. I just noticed you just completed the all prizes of steemfest except some members of SF5 SF6 & SF7
So i am requesting from you please just send as you promised me

  • Below Is the link of Post you can check the work here we can daily upvotes
  • The traffic is to much see it in the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdiscord/today-upvotes-date-05-10-2018

My entry for steemjet record logo

received_2225525620793826.jpegreceived_312859656193574.jpeg

boss now is a perfect time for calendar print we need 1000 steem for a print calendar.

Important News.

Sir @dimimp the Steem blockchain is Upgrading the system contains some bug
Sir @dimimp do not upvote to anyone until the system fully recover
If you Upvote to anyone You lose your voting power 31.84% per upvote
Below is the proof attached about your account


We Love You Sir @dimimp
I am Your Boy @einstei1

Loading...

@dimimp look into the debt I run into for the production of this music or mute me for life

@dimimp I made this 3 in 1 music for you namely
🌼Steemjet anthem
🌼Dimimp's anthem
🌼Space force members anthem

The video was recorded with my phone, and I rented all the gears I used for the production of this music just to impress you and that's why I run into debt

Boss @dimimp i want to do the HD video for the music, because am sure this video will go a long way and this will also help my career. Boss please help my career by equipping me with gears.

For my next musical video I will need
2350 steem for the production and buying of gears. Please remember am in debt already for the production of this music, I need to pay my debt. Pls look into the steem I requested for b4 I finally got in trouble

#thanks for your support
#i love you

Wow, this is incredible @dimimp love dilligency and commitment.
You ve done well boss ll definitely reason your matter

Boss @dimimp please you added me to the top 15 of the steemjet records competition, you said my work was brilliant boss and you liked it
Screenshot_20180930-082119.pngScreenshot_20180930-082059.png

Please boss dimimp don't forget to compensate me for my efforts, thanks boss!!

Boss @dimimp.
Your queen of bling is back againhere is my entry

omowumi3.gif

omowumi2.gif

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.

Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

Atleast 3,000 liquid steem will go a long way and also in preparation of the dance competition that is coming up.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@talk2dee/c14or9s9

Hi @dimimp, I hope you get to see this and click on the link to my video

Sir @dimimp You promised me to raise delegation and pay the fund after sending steemfest prizes. I just noticed you just completed the all prizes of steemfest except some members of SF5 SF6 & SF7
So i am requesting from you please just send as you promised me

  • Below Is the link of Post you can check the work here we can daily upvotes
  • The traffic is to much see it in the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdiscord/today-upvotes-date-05-10-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11