Steemjet Records is budgeting over 50,000 steem to help send Space Force members to Steem Fest - @dimimp's 1 and only tip for joining Steemjet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Newbies I love you.

If you are responding to my reply on your comment, then you must respond in my latest post, and not in the post that I replied to you in because from now on I can only afford to read/respond to the comments sections of my posts once, and therefore will allow a few days to pass before I begin responding to the replies in my posts. I get so much spam that I have never read through my replies tab.

Steemjet Records Logo Contest is still open until Oct 1st so feel to post your submission in my blog, but it better be good or you will be muted.

(open contest submission by @geyzee)

Steemjet has become a viral runaway global phenomonen simply because we have an efficient and effective (steem blockchain enforced) rule structure that causes our business to grow perpetually.


@mdnazmulhasan SF5

If you hope to thrive in the Steemjet Community, then all you need to do is follow 1 simple rule:

Never post in my blog unless you are extremely talented, or are already a member of the Steemjet Space Force

My posts have become unreadable due to all the spammers looking for upvotes, and they have ruined it for everyone, because I am done upvoting newbies and have hired entire operational wings of the business explicitly for you so that you will never be ignored (@steemjetnewbies, @steemjet, @steemjetrecords, @steemjetceleb, @steemjetmedia, @steemjetdiscord, etc). In fact, the only thing preventing us from sending more people to Steem Fest is the fact that we spend so much of our budget onboarding newbies, that I cannot power down fast enough to send more people!

If you are not posting mind-blowing art or have something that you think is going to either add to the experience of the previous post that you are replying to or is going to take their art to the next level, then do not post in my blog or I will mute you.

Why did it have to come to this? Because you can't even download my posts:

https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/steemjet-records-logo-contest-5-000-steem-prize-budget

https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/steemjet-is-only-eliminating-one-strategic-goal-nothing-else-has-changed-our-mission-has-been-streamlined-and-it-is-a-positive

If you think that you have what it takes to become a member of the Space Force, then you should go through the proper channels. We have a website, a discord channel, and many functional wings of our business that are funded and designed for onboarding and upvoting new community members. My wing of the company (@dimimp) is designed for communicating with the existing Space Force members who are working on relevant conceptual art.

With our current budget (money I owe) of upwards of 80,000 steem currently, I do not have time to entertain less than mind blowing ideas. If I can't keep the average level of genius per comment in my posts at the highest level, then I will not be able to get any upvotes, and will run out of money and the business (Steemjet Records) will fail.

But if my blog becomes the Mecca of talent for planet earth as envisioned, then the sky truly is the limit.

If you think that your talent is on par with the rest of the Space Force, then take the risk and post in my blog. But if you are not mind numbingly incredible, then, you go down like a bad act on Americal Idol.

I know that most Steemers are a little more left brain engineering than right brain creative, so I hope that video resonated disharmoniously with your inner natural wave (which you should be seeking to match frequency with waves in the outside world to create "good" music).

TLDR - If you have to ask me, then you will never know

All art contests have ended except for the Steemjet Records Logo Competition (5000 steem in prizes)

Steemjet Records - On the Waves of God

Please welome our newest members to the Space Force @emp1 (SF6)

If you can't come like this yet, then I will mute you.

@feezyking (SF6)

OK, but let's say that you are a newbie who actually reads my posts and have made it all the way down to this last paragraph, and still don't know if you should post your art in my blog because you think that it is great, and think that I might feel the same.

Well, you are in luck, because I have a logic test for your art because I know that you are at least left brain smart enough to learn about science and computers since you are able to post and communicate on a new tech blockchain like Steem.

Here you go.

Watch this video, and ask yourself if your original artwork has ever inspired anybody else other than you to act like this:

@ubiteo (SF6)

Steemjet Records - On the Waves of God

Rule 2 - Everybody is talented in some way, so don't ever let anybody tell you that you suck or that you will never make anything of yourself, because even genius art can be created from total garbage.

TLDR - It's not always WHAT you do, but rather HOW you do it that makes it resonate harmoniously with other humans.

And if you use gold instead of garbage ingredients


@richieboo (SF7)

@citimillz (SF7)

Sort:  

My entry for steemjet record logo

received_2225525620793826.jpegreceived_312859656193574.jpeg

Loading...

Boss @dimimp.
Your queen of bling is back againhere is my entry

omowumi3.gif

omowumi2.gif

Loading...
Loading...

I like this new method, this will help ease the stress on you.

To make things much easier, a steemjetrecords room has been created with the help of @afolwalex on the Steemjet Discord Channel,which all artists and video makers can drop their links and can be easily spotted and curated.

Screenshot_20180830-233148.png
Join the Steemjet Discord channel and look for the steemjetrecords room and drop your links.

Join the Steemjet Discord: https://discord.gg/gGf9V24

@dimimp, with this various talents being seen everyday. A music and a video contest can go a long way to bring in more musicians and videographers who will given an opportunity display their talent and creativity. If you are okay with it, you give the order and steemjetrecords starts it asap.
I intend starting a $30 upvote contest which the price will be;
1st price : $15 upvote
2nd price : $10 upvote
3rd price :$5 upvote

You can support this contest with steem but nevertheless the contest can still go on without steem. Its still fun anyway cos the upvotes still help in building reputation. Contest starting tomorrow

Loading...
Loading...

image.png
This is my entry for @steemjetrecords logo contest.

Thank you u so much boss for appreciating my work, I hope to be on your prize list.Am super grateful,at least I can party even if I missed the cut, sad though we just had only one SF6 member.

Thank you Sir for appreciating my music.. And hiring me as an SF7
Screenshot_20180829-145229.png
I humbly request for a cash out offer to get a good recording phone and also solve some urgent problems.. Thanks and God bless you

Wonderful set of rules here sir..... This will sure set things up and organize everything.

Please check out my designs and tell me what think boss

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/entry-for-the-steemjet-record-label-contest

I'm yet to get your reply

Since i am the only chef around i decided to make this meme for you hope i will win too.

PicsArt_08-29-04.02.21.jpg
PicsArt_08-29-04.00.09.jpg

My submission for the blind date am parting too.

IMG_20180829_043420_536.jpg

Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
Good day sir @dimimp
Sir I really want to appreciate you for your generosity and love so far... Your generosity is indeed second to none. Thanks for much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... Am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into movie.
PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
I wish to inform you that have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster cinema movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds cus I intend to do a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project sir is a very big one as singer, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actor.... And the project to aimed to help bring STEEM jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
Good day sir @dimimp
Sir I really want to appreciate you for your generosity and love so far... Your generosity is indeed second to none. Thanks for much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... Am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into movie.
PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
I wish to inform you that have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster cinema movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds cus I intend to do a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project sir is a very big one as singer, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actor.... And the project to aimed to help bring STEEM jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

No need to repeat it twice my dear. @dimimp is seeing your proposal and like he said. If your proposal is really Lit, he will fund it. Don't risk been mute!

My new entries for the steemjet records logo contest,
hope you like it
post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steeemlover/new-logo-design-for-steemjet-records

I am doing my best what you like.
and i am patiently waiting for what i want.

Hurts not to keep up with the community. Staying three weeks away was like a whole year. Hello boss @dimimp, I was away on a compulsory program in school, where we camped for weeks.

Unfortunately my phone was stolen and I lost so many of my crypto wallets that I was unable to backup. It hurts me alot. But I believe life itself is unfair.

Not back fully due to financial constraints, I'll love to get my cash out and also get my steemfest prize, so I can get a phone to come back online.

Also, I didn't get any promotion for the offline football competition I held during the world cup.

It was a turning point for steemjet as we had an excellent sports and World cup competition.

I hope I can get some promotion together with the cash out and steemfest money.

Staying away from the community hurts much... I hope you get to see this soon.

God bless you.

I have been hearing of steemjet for a long and been hoping to get employed.
I am a singer and among the leading choirester. I want to work for steemjet


I will be dropping my entry for steemjetrecords music contest soon. Thank you sir

My entry for #steemjetrecords logo design

steemjet records .png

On the waves of gods: the voice of steemjet.
#sf7

Good day sir @dimimp , here is my own YouTube music entry as required by you, it's a piece of my own, check it out, I hope you love it and get me hired sir.

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Loading...

So Today , I sat down to think of how to inspire you and make you happy after seeing your last comment which seems you are not in a good mood like you use to be , this made me jump to my PC and tried to design something for you ,I really hope you will like it , its a proposal for the steemjet dance logo, if you don't want the name ,it can be edited and changed to any name you like

image

Above is the coloured design and below is the black and white, I know you love black and white designs

image

image

I really hope this inspires you and put a smile on your face , I will also be glad if I am promoted and reinforced for this , @steemjet mean so much to me
I hope you are inspired sir @dimimp
I am @lordidama1
#sf7

Steemjet is just starting.. The sky is our staring point... No limits!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg
Edited:
Let me use this medium to invite you @dimimp to my first on-blockchain birthday coming up 5th September! (The International Day Of Charity)
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 9.59.06 AM.jpeg
https://steemit.com/birthday/@mbj/hurray-mbj-will-be-1-in-5days-today-happy-birthday-in-advance-30-steem-selfie-challenge
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg

I know you won't be in the party, but it is not complete if you are not invited!!

You can send your gift!!!!!

@mbj-sf1

This is my 3rd entry since you told me my voice is good when i sang Roar but i should get an original piece of my own, i hope i get hired this time

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79