Steemjet World Cup - Day 22 - The Steemjet Stencil Contest - Paint our logo for 600 SBD in prizes - contest ends after The World Cup

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@druids (SF7) is currently in 1st place in our new "paint our logo contest" - He obviously knows what's going on, so I will not explain the criteria for making this the top prize.

@aleex (SF7) 2nd

@mbj (SF1) is currently in 3rd place

1st place 300 SBD
2nd place 200 SBD
3rd place 100 SBD

This is the Steemjet logo that we will use from now on:

Paint it in any way you want!

I want to stop and thank everyone who helped create content for the first Steemjet World Cup. Your efforts have made this year's party the best ever. Our next vibe/mood is going to be outer space, and this is going to last for a very long time because @dromzz has given us the image that allows the next phase of our development to bear fruit. Let's face it, nobody is going to beat @dromzz for a better minimal logo. It captures all of @shartzy's original emotion and simplifies it perfectly.

We are coming to an end of the party time vibe with the Steemjet World Cup that broke the bank.

Our next direction is definitely outer space, and this is a long term vision.

The new @dromzz minimal logo really is the next level.

Now we can concentrate more on the subtle aspects of creating our atmospheric visions!

The more you use this minimal image, the more it will free you to complete other aspects of mood/vibe/atmosphere/layering/depth/subliminal/etc. that you have not yet even identified yet.

Pretty soon you are the visionary leader!

The less busy the logo is in your image, the more profound the astronaut becomes (and the more places you can hide the subliminal image!)!




Imagine how these images will make you feel when you do not have to decipher the details on our logo?

The simpler the logo, the more powerful the image! Such is mathmatics and nature and balance.

@dromzz basically solved the mathmatic equation that I have been wrestling with ever since @shartzy first proposed the problem.

And with his solution, we are liberated!

I needed to say this now to anybody who is working on graphic imagry.

This logo by @dromzz is steemjet

I will not hold any new logo contests until the next Steemjet World Cup. The near-term future of Steemjet is music, videos, and memes. Onboarding will occur automatically as people dig our crew. The website will be the permanent on-ramp so we don't need to teach the same thing a million times.

Divine criteria was used to measure the perfection of @dromzz interpretation of @shartzy

I have that 200 steem comission I promised you right here @omowumi:
(please provide a range of colors)

And within the hour:

The Power Steem - is not only the title, but what created this:

As Steemjet matures and starts to teach people with money, we will balance this act of complexity with an equal and opposite act of simplicity by making this our standard 2 dimensional image

From that base you can create worlds of depth color and contrast variation!

Sort:  

STEEMJET GAMES LOGO.JPG
welcome aboard steemjet games
in the words of @fidelmboro and @igwentertainment

If you think you have a more effective method of transforming delegated steem power into global steem adoption, then show me on a small scale, and i will find room in the budget for you to scale up your productive ideas.

sir @dimimp we sincerely apologize for not keeping track of your rescent activities. It is because of our busy schedule providing the necessary time to meet up with the demand.

"MORE ATTENTION TO LONG TERM INITIATIVES"

I and @igwentertainment have gotten the required materials to foster global adoption.
It pertinent we look beyond a short and funds consuming initiative and focus on a long term project that will generate more revenue, happiness and put smile in the face of many one of such is the game initiative.
An account has been well created and designed for the activities of the game sector (@steemjetgames) which a delegated SP will be welcomed by you the CEO, Thank You

Boss @dimimp it might interest you to know that the account @steemjetgames got her first 100 followers within few hours after it was set up....

I'm not going to bore you with long talks sir,
The news is that the first steemjet board game is out which will be printed and distributed...conditioned to be played online. Below is the link to all you need to know about our progress...

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetgames/introducing-steemjet-basic-a-steemjet-board-game-designed-to-alter-the-way-you-think

Great initiative

Hi @dimimp boss
greeting to you and hope you will be feeling well.
I made these designs for the new steemjet logo.
post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@solute/my-entry-for-steemjet-new-logo

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

MY Proposal
BOss @dimimp I want to work in this community and to be your employee. As you replied to me in your previous post, I send my proposal to @mbj but he didn't replied me.
Please accept my proposal I am waiting from too long.

Well Boss @dimimp, my brother and partner in creativity @fidelmboro has echoed my thought. I don't need to say more except to add that we're still working creatively to make the Steem Global Adoption a reality via the Games Dept. And from time to time we will be updating you on our execution plans towards raising funds for the Steemjet Community via Games Projects. Enough said. Right now -- LET THE GAME BEGIN!

Hello @dimimp in my little way of contributing to this noble community I and your delegate @geyzee decided to put up a dance in the honor of steemjet and we also would be eager to create a steemjet dance crew in my locality...
Hope you get to like it sir

This is an incredible idea. Would like to see it come to fruition

Loading...

amazing idea @fidelmboro

This is an incredible idea. Would like to see it come to fruition
#sf7

This comment has received a 2.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fidelmboro.

Alright man.. Thanks for always appreciating my effort. I am grateful.!!

BUT SIR @DIMIMP, SOMETHING IS HOOKING ME UP AND GIVING ME A SET BACK.

THIS IS WHAT I MEAN!!!

MY ART INITIATIVE FOR KIDS WHICH YOU APPROVED HAS NOT BEEN FULLY FUNDED!!

PLEASE I AM VERY EAGER TO TEACH THIS CHILDREN AND BUILD THE FUTURE NOW!!

SOMETIME I WONDER, WHAT IF WE GROW OLD AND TRAVEL TO THE GREAT BEYOND WITHOUT BUILDING A LEGACY ON THE FUTURE GENERATIONS? WHO WILL REPLACE US?

PLEASE SIR DO LOOK INTO FUNDING MY INITIATIVE!!
ART EXIHIBITION 1.jpg

TEACHING THE KIDS, BUILDING A BETTER FUTURE(LONG TERM INVESTMENT)

https://steemit.com/steem/@mbj/re-dimimp-steemjet-world-cup-day-20-gif-contest-137-sdb-in-prizes-up-to-250-20180705t051946757z
WE MAY NOT BE HERE FOREVER!!! THIS KIDS WILL TAKE OVER!!!

I am waiting patiently for your reply!
<<SF-1 @mbj>>

Loading...

Hi, @dimimp, Yes, we are still gonna upvote you.... It's a no-brainer situation and yes, you're not gonna be just an employee, you're gonna be "steemjet".

I'm also still looking for the perfect minimal logo to add to this @dimimp. I took the main navigation layouts that @mbj gave me and wrote the front end codes but it still needs a minimal logo
Html Index
jetcode.JPG

Css style
jetcss.JPG

Homepage design
jetweb.JPG

The logo at the top left corner hasn't been aligned and we still need to modify it and add quick swipes for services, since we're starting build up from scratch to make it explicit.

Hello dimimp

Don't miss rewarding this entry.
It is mine, (@empato365 - Your money man?)
Painted in my own style for our steemjet

PicsArt_07-05-09.54.13.png

Link to the entry on my blog that explains how it was made

Hello dimimp
You said you were finding it hard to keep tracks of all your employees. I have them all in my record keep Here is a list of all your employees who got @ steempower delegation from you

Right now I am anticipating a good liquid steem reward from you for this😊😊😊

Thank you @dimimp for put me in mind
I have that 200 steem comission I promised you right here @omowumi:

I will be expecting the commission as soon as you update me for the images.

Here is my entry for the worldcup gif.
The worst thing your teammate can do to you in worldcup.
omowumi gif.gif

Bling of your best logo.
153080218772422916.gif

@dimimp the boss, am also using this medium to celebrate my 100days on steemjet. Thanks for your support sir.
100BLING.gif

1530803650138_d42db44ea55c25ab63bf29b58eb7a08efdbb52ee6a5948b8a09c2d87bbb86175.0.gif

Is your girl queen of bling

Nice sparkles.

I hope u will like it.

Loading...

Nice coding, but am thinking if u should use php for ur coding for more security. Avoid future hacking of the site.

Thanks bro but I'm starting from scratch now. I know what I'm expected to do and we will have plenty of time to go over fixes and maintainance. No need to rush... This is a showcase of the homepage design. I'm yet to add other features and this takes time since currently we are very low on funds.

Thanks for the recommendation bro.

There's no gain in haste..
Take your time brother..
All the best👍🙏

Ya. Thanks. That's how we will succeed.

Great job with the code, I suggest trying out my minimal version of the logo and try applying bootstrap as it will assist in the design better. You can reach me up for suggestions. @chri5h or chri5h#2607

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chri5h/entry-for-the-minfied-version-of-the-steemjet-logo-for-id-card

Brilliant! Congrats. I'm taking you in as the new Tech/Dev team member. After a week evaluation from @afolwalex, I have no doubts in taking us the next phase @chri5h. Great Job. Although , I haven't initiated those yet, It will be implemented gradually.



SF-1 @Gutzygwin
Project/Dev Manager

HERE ARE MY ENTRIES SIR @dimimp, I hope you find them worthy!

PicsArt_07-06-05.43.25.png

PicsArt_07-06-05.47.22.jpg

PicsArt_07-06-05.54.06.jpg

PicsArt_07-06-05.46.15.jpg

PicsArt_07-06-05.52.22.jpg

@mbj this your initiative is not a kind that should be ignored.
Dimimp really needs to fund this

Most welcome sir
Best of luck in your every post

Nice initiative @mbj
Sucess 🙏

Steemjet community will help you to achieve this dream. Good luck with your initiative.

MY PAINTINGS SIR.... I AM NOT A SPACEFORCE MEMBER BUT I WANT TO BE PART OF THIS... WILL I BE HEARD???
@DIMIMP
PicsArt_07-05-04.06.44.jpg

Second
PicsArt_07-05-04.05.53.jpg

Third
PicsArt_07-05-04.04.23.jpg
Fourth
PicsArt_07-05-04.05.17.jpg

PLEASE SIR @DIMIMP.. I WILL BE VERY GLAD IF THIS IS ACCEPTABLE BY YOU.
THANKS
@tobyblac

Brilliantly made... Good luck.

Guess who's having his birthday today @dimimp. suprise suprise....

Its my birthday, and I did save a portion of the cake for you @dimimp....
https://steemit.com/life/@gutzygwin/its-that-time-of-the-year-i-get-to-celebrate-me-again-silly-me-i-lost-track-of-time

IMG-20180706-WA0012.jpeg



QmW6sfaxYmN4nJcVGHMZbTQkcdFi8LbyTbkjC5VvfXrnpd.jpeg


SF-1 @Gutzygwin
Project Dev/Manager

Happy birthday @gutzygwin

Thanks @yameen

I strongly believe that the kids are the future generation, and a lot should be done to help them grow.. @mbj I so much love this initiative and I'll be happy to see that it's funded so the project can kick of ..we need your support sir @dimimp

@Mbj, Supported.

✊ Power Initiative... Nice.

Hello @dimimp your contest has always been a so of inspiration even though I haven't won any, it has thought me on the need of not to quit trying
Here's my entry :
PicsArt_07-05-05.50.54.jpg
I'd be more than happy to albedo appreciated for my work.
Thank you sir🙏
Long live steemjet

like seriously, I love this concept. I have to look and look over again to see the beauty.

This initiative is good.
The kids are the steemjetters of tomorrow.

Loading...

HEY MAN TAKE A LOOK AT THIS MODIFICATIONS OF DROMZZ IMAGE...
1
PicsArt_07-05-02.15.44.jpg
2
PicsArt_07-05-02.43.11.jpg
3

PicsArt_07-05-02.45.05.jpg
4
PicsArt_07-05-02.37.14.jpg
5
PicsArt_07-05-02.40.04.jpg
#SF-1@mbj

Good initiative . Kids are the future ... I hope @dimimp approves it

Hello sir.
That's great your all post. I like it.
My most choice man
@dimimp
@steemjet
@dromzz
@deandaniel,
@mbj,
@lordjames
@empato365

You so great man @mbj
You my most choice man really

cool colourations

Wow went through this an the initiative is definitely brilliant. Nice one @mbj you got my support on this

this initiative need to be looked into.
the future depends on how solid the children are groomed.

This is powerful... This initiative is sure going to be great when implemented...

beautiful idea , @dimimp should see this .

I support this initiative and i hope @dimimp looks into it.

This is a very nice initiative, and I'm in full support. Hopefully, the boss @dimimp will send you the funds.

This is great, looking forward for @dimimp's support... I love this.

Hey leader @dimimp please check out my entries.. I seem to be one of the few lacking steems here

Logopit_1530834272398.jpg

Logopit_1530834192007.jpg

Logopit_1530834071937.jpg

The kids are the future leaders of tomorrow, the future is now, infusing their mind with developmental knowledge of the cryptosphere is as good as gearing them up for the stardom of of their generation, a chance at front seat of the cryptosphere, i hope your project is funded, i wish you the best

it is great to see

This kids are the future and the earliest we start grooming them the better they become in future,@mbj I like this initiative Weldon and I hope the boss approve it soonest..

deans logo1.jpg

Here's my entry sir.

Hello @dimimp, I've seen alot of amazing entries submitted for this special contest and I must confess Steemjet is really blessed with great designers.
I was almost discouraged to drop mine, but all the same, I would love to submit my entry and with my little skills in designing, I hope you would love what i've done with @dromzz masterpiece.

MY DESIGNS
MA201807100854230074-03-000000000.jpg
Classic Concept

MA201807100852570048-03-000000000.jpg
Golden Concept

MA201807100858470092-03-000000000.jpg
Military Concept 3D

MA201807100857310084-03-000000000.jpg
Visio-Blurry Concept

MA201807100900390094-03-000000000.jpg
Sleek Concept

To the most handsome, wisest, generous man on my world. Thank you for all your support!. Here's something I did specifically for you. It took my my time but then you deserve more.

The Imp.jpg

I hope you like it. You can as well use it as your display picture on steemit. Link to post on my blog https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samexycool/a-toon-of-dimimp-the-man-from-the-space

A REQUEST FOR DELEGATION

I want to start of by saying a big thank you to our very own boss and C. E. O of steemjet @dimimp. Without you the Steemjet football competition wouldn't be a success, You're a driving force to the steemjet community, and all we can do is to emulate your good ways..and be a motivation to others just as you motivate us.

The Football match of the steemjet competition in MOUAU was lit as we recorded yet another success and massive on boarding of all who participated in the competition as well as SPECTATORS and they are very much happy hearing about steemit.

The plan is to on board new steemians. We have currently been able to register some during the awareness period, and so many are still awaiting to be approved.

"Sir @dimimp I'll ask to be employed and delegated steem so I can help curate the many people we on boarded during the Steemjet football competition" they all can't wait to be a part of @steemjet.

I've been assisting @donnest in making sure all works out fine.

I'll be very much gratefully if this request be granted!

God bless you Sir @dimimp

"@steemjet on the wings of superstars"

By @ozurumba

IMG_20180628_023417254.jpg

IMG_20180629_162611.jpg

Hi @dimimp boss
greeting to you and hope you will be feeling well.
I made these designs for the new steemjet logo.
post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@solute/my-entry-for-steemjet-new-logo

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

MY Proposal
BOss @dimimp I want to work in this community and to be your employee. As you replied to me in your previous post, I send my proposal to @mbj but he didn't replied me.
Please accept my proposal I am waiting from too long.

Don't feel strange dear .. maybe i didn't get to see your reply to me. sorry for that. Steemjet is a home of freedom, feel free to be part of it. WELCOME ABOARD.

Thank you so much dear friend @mbj

@mbj I want to work in your department. can You help me please.

This comment has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @solute.

Hello @dimimp

I made my painting earlier yesterday

153106277532052502.jpg

Van Gogh Effect

VanGogh.jpg


Please visit my blog to see other paintings and proof of work.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shuta/the-steemjet-stencil-contest-424e15cec1b39



I hope you like it...Thank you :D

Wow!! @shuta that's nice and simple!!..

Loading...

Wow, I have never got this many praises for my work! :) Thank you.

And no the logo isn't completely symmetrical but I tried making the jet look more symmetrical from the original jet in the original logo. I think you can notice it if you compare the two logos. I made this logo "by hand" and I aimed for a symmetrical logo but didn't use any measurements.

And yes, I will still upvote you even if you're broke :)

logo3.png

here's my 2 cents, you just took us to warp speed. The asymetry works because it resembles the natural shock wave that occurs when we break the sound barrier.

mach 1

mach 2

@dimimp here is my entry just made 1 hope you like it
36687813_2277007325868985_7697898433268416512_n.jpg

Good luck!!!!

Boss @dimimp where are you.
We are missing you.
Please come soon.

Hello @dimimp about @steemedi proposal, for the steemjet dance crew, Actually I think her proposal meant that, she wants to be the lead dancer or the HOD OF STEEMJET DANCE CREW.
So, even if she hasn't been made the lead dancer, she can be the HOD of the department.
What do you think @dimimp?

Better late than never! @dimimp @mbj @deandaniel this is my proposal for this contest.

I like to think that each spot represents all the places that Steemjet has arrived. Each piece that forms this community, everyone of us working together.

Loading...

HEY MAN TAKE A LOOK AT THIS MODIFICATIONS OF DROMZZ IMAGE...
1
PicsArt_07-05-02.15.44.jpg
2
PicsArt_07-05-02.43.11.jpg
3

PicsArt_07-05-02.45.05.jpg
4
PicsArt_07-05-02.37.14.jpg
5
PicsArt_07-05-02.40.04.jpg
#SF-1@mbj

Thanks man.. U mentored this!!


Sir @dimimp, here is my entry.


steem_color_variation14-01.png

I painted this with a metal texture. This depicts the strongness of steemjet community.


steem_color_variation12-01.png

This is painted with golden texture. This shows the beauty of steemjet


steem_color_variation13-01.png

This is painted with wooden texture. This shows that steemjet would be here forever.

Here is a link to a detailed post.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/3hapcr-my-entry-into-the-contest-organised-by-sir-dimimp


Sir @dimimp, here is my entry.


steem_color_variation14-01.png

I painted this with a metal texture. This depicts the strongness of steemjet community.


steem_color_variation12-01.png

This is painted with golden texture. This shows the beauty of steemjet


steem_color_variation13-01.png

This is painted with wooden texture. This shows that steemjet would be here forever.

Here is a link to a detailed post.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/3hapcr-my-entry-into-the-contest-organised-by-sir-dimimp

MY PAINTINGS SIR.... I AM NOT A SPACEFORCE MEMBER BUT I WANT TO BE PART OF THIS... WILL I BE HEARD???
@DIMIMP
PicsArt_07-05-04.06.44.jpg

Second
PicsArt_07-05-04.05.53.jpg

Third
PicsArt_07-05-04.04.23.jpg
Fourth
PicsArt_07-05-04.05.17.jpg

PLEASE SIR @DIMIMP.. I WILL BE VERY GLAD IF THIS IS ACCEPTABLE BY YOU.
THANKS
@tobyblac

Brilliant finish!!!!!!
GOOD LUCK!

@steemjet.sks

Steemjet Kids School
S=Steemjet K=Kids S=School

@dimimp Sir Please Visit This Post
And Help Please

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet.sks/steemjet-kids-school
PicsArt_07-06-10.58.46.png


Sir @dimimp, here is my entry.


steem_color_variation14-01.png

I painted this with a metal texture. This depicts the strongness of steemjet community.


steem_color_variation12-01.png

This is painted with golden texture. This shows the beauty of steemjet


steem_color_variation13-01.png

This is painted with wooden texture. This shows that steemjet would be here forever.

Here is a link to a detailed post.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/3hapcr-my-entry-into-the-contest-organised-by-sir-dimimp

PicsArt_07-06-09.22.58.png

We opened a small school for child. Now we need help from you. If you will help us, then we can take a house and buy t-shirt for all, so we need help to you.

Now we need some money sir. Please help us. Sir
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet.sks/steemjet-kids-school-full-update-7a3398edcb086

@dimimp here are my paintings of the logo designed by @dromzz

Paint 1

Logopit_1530803377630.jpg

Paint 2

Logopit_1530803365843.jpg

Paint 3

Logopit_1530803324625.jpg

Paint 4

Logopit_1530803212568.jpg

I hope you like them

I am @kilatunzii
SF3
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

This is sublime.... Master piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77