Update in work of UpBot

in #steem6 years ago

N
Good day to all.

I want to tell you about the updated work of the bot. I improved the work of the bot a bit and added some functionality.
The bot will check if you are Upvoted the rankings post, from which you will have a chance to receive a reward and will remind you if you did not Upvote the post.

The gradation of Upvote percent is altered depending on the Power Power.

Now Voting Power will be taken into account during voting, and voting for my posts and comments will also be taken into account.
You will in any case get an Upvote from me, but in case if you Upvoting me I will vote for you with more power percent.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal (@djimirji up!) under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote at 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote at 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

You can also get an Upvote at 100% if the bot has found at least 4 of your Upvotes in the last 7 my posts.

The influence of bots on the rating has been slightly reduced. I hope the posts of the rating will be more revealing.

I will be glad to hear the wishes and advices on the work of the bot and rating.

The same bot can be found on the GOLOS platform: https://golos.io/@djimirji/
N
@originalworks

Sort:  

You should sign up with @dustsweeper. Right now if I upvote your comment it doesn't count.

I send 0.025SBD

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @djimirji. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06