7THINGS Part 3

in #steem5 years ago

There is not a better time of year. The NBA is coming to a close of the season. This mean teams actually start trying and see what they are made of. The jazz are fighting every night to move up the latter. My prediction is they end up in the 5th spot playing either the rockets or the trailblazers. Honestly I am scared of both teams. They both are playing good right now. I don’t think James Harden is built for the playoffs. He is a stat guy that dominates the regular season. That being said.... the rockets killed the Jazz last year in the playoffs.

March madness is also just around the corner. This is my all time favorite sporting event. When steem hits $15 USD I’ll be making a trip to the final 4. 🤑🤑

7 things for the day!

What are 7 things you want to learn how to cook?

  1. Wheat bread
  2. Creme brûlée
  3. My moms apple pie. It’s the best ever.
  4. Canned peaches
  5. Granola
  6. Good lasagna
  7. Good rice and beans Brazilian style.

Let’s hear yours?

I’ll add a steem bounty to this post make it a little more fun for people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@dkid14 has set 6.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Awesome. What a cool program @steem-bounty is and a good way for people to earn a little extra.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting NBA stuffs there. I have slowly moved to not watching TV anymore.

My seven

  1. Jellof rice

  2. Good lasagna

  3. Yummy rice and red Beans - make it tasty like mom's

  4. Cheese

  5. A tasty Burger

  6. Rice and a spicy sauce

  7. Indomil spaghetti

😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Good call not watching tv that is probably smart.

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. Thai Pineapple Fried Rice - My wife and I went to a local Thai restaurant and this dish was incredible.
  2. Rendang - It is a spicy dish, traditionally made with beef, from Indonesia. I really enjoyed it when I lived there.
  3. Chicken Sate - aka "meat on a stick" - another Indonesian meal I enjoyed
  4. Homemade biscuits and gravy
  5. My mom's homemade sweet pickles
  6. My mom's mom's homemade banana pudding
  7. Homemade egg noodles

I love chicken sate. Learn that one first. Ha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love love food, but who doesn't! These are my top 7 dishes and desserts that I would like to learn how to cook.
1.) Pad Thai
2.) French Macarons <3 <3 <3
3.) Vietnamese Pho
4.) Lasagna with just the right amount of sauce ( My Dad sometimes complains that some restaurant's Lasagna are a bit dry..so I need to work on that, lol)
5.) The perfect Steak ( Nice and so tender that you only need a dinner knife to cut it) I like my steak medium-rare mmmmmm...yummy :)
6.) Filipino Beef Caldereta (There is this restaurant that makes this delicious caldereta in Tampa...best I ever had....all I have to do is somehow replicate it, lol)
7.) Creme brûlée ( Who doesn't love it!)

Great question @dkid14 :) Now I'm hungry, lol ;)

I just had pad Thai for the first time. Super good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go Jazz Go! looking forward to watch the Play-offs, did not sign in to Steemit for a couple off weeks, very happy to see the Jazz logo...
how about Steem going up from 0.30 to $0.40 cents...

Yeah crazy price movement this week. Go Jazz!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking forward to march madness too.
Spent somtime in the USA in march and was suprised how crazy people are for college basektball. After that I continued to watch even when I'm not in the US.

  1. My grandma's plum pie ( like your mom's apple pie it's the best ever)
  2. Ramen
  3. Beef roulade
  4. Tom Ga Kai
    5)Bœuf Stroganoff
  5. Lasgagna ( Like everyone else)
  6. Takoyaki

I'd like a piece of that apple pie too. Sounds so good 😵

I want to eat mexican food taco😀😀 I think Austin Rivers will make the difference with his performance and lead Houston to victory.

7 things I want to learn how to cook !

  1. Indian curry rice
  2. Chinese braised lion head
  3. PIZZA of Italy
  4. Grandma's cake
  5. Golden pork cutlet
  6. Chinese Hakka Fried Chicken
  7. Vietnamese sweet and sour pork ribs

Sevn things that i want to learn.. thats hard...

  1. Kafte!

Yummy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87