Day 15 -Push up challenge + Papa life & Saturday diary ( video from twitter feed )

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

{7 Days 77 Push ups }

Took it to the Temple!

Today tagging @ANJUBLAX

Bro, tagging so u are aware of #steem .Teach the yutes of Jamaica bout opportunities in #blockchain Social media with crypto bro!

This tweet is being monetized

#share2steem

#actifit

#seven77

Hey hey , yeah at times I share my push ups from the challenge here and turn the tweet into a mini blog. Why ? I’m too busy to make “great content” at times.

Today I went to a shrine with my twins, they have a nice play area there. Sliding, climbing crawling you name it.

Saw a beautiful chick in her kimono, was trying to get the boys to take a pic with her but they were too shy. Below is the only pic I got.

‍♂️

I found a great spot to do push ups and show this temple. I ended up doing about 21 push ups because I was trying to make the boys take the video. Finally I just put the phone on the ground, thank God for the flip case that can act as a stand.

Here are a few pics around the area. Note: They are taken with an iPhone 6 so don’t expect anything grand lol.

After that I took the boys for ice cream and then went and paid for my car maintenance/ fitness called shaken in Japan. Every two years you have to get your car inspected and anything that needs fixing must be fixed or it cannot be on the road. The repairs to my car cost $1,000 (¥100,000).

In the past that expense would have put me in a crappy mood. But you know what, I decided to just smile. Makes no sense to cry. Gotta be grateful I could pay it and also grateful the car is running right. Well that’s all for this micro blog twitter video post:)

Thanks for poppin by, have a great weekend!

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Thanks for popping by!

DApps I use often, click the banner to go to their website.


Projects I love & have personally tried



Check out my music


I am a memeber of dcooperation. A global community of creative vloggers, Utilizing dtube Join our discourd channel by clicking the logo.



Sort:  

@dmilliz, great pictures buddy! Enjoy the weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro !
Enjoy your too ! Heading out to go dj in the night:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your son is so cute... Give my love to him...

Thanks , I should get some shots of both of them. They are twins:)

😀 Great work my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man ! Utilizing the block :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like you all had a great time. Say hi to the twins for me.

Lessing’s bro , thanks ! That I shall do :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, your blog is glorified scene, look at little man over there lol, looks like carbon copy no disputing, amazing man, keep flashing those currency, I hope I can buy a car too someday lol.

The money gone 🤷🏿‍♂️ Lol. My car is my biggest liability hahaha , soon it will be yours too 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76