Not The Worst Thing I’ve Done With A Dremel

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

My teammate, Tyler aka Bio asked if I could make him some custom 1911 grips and I said, “ok, but I’ll have to learn how to do them first”. I gave it a good ol’ try, and it didn’t come out as bad as I expected. Honestly, I was pleasantly surprised I didn’t mess it all up or crack the wood.

I took my time, which was not entirely by choice, but it was what it was. I still need to learn a bit about small woodworks, but it is something I’m really getting into, especially after I made wooden handguards for Thompson AEGs.

Stay tuned for more random projects, they happen quite often here at DPA!

And as always have fun and stay safe my friends
-Punch

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75