Can't Believe It? Got my first large upvote!!!! taken away eventually

in #steem5 years ago

As you may know steemit is a great platform. Today I had my largest upvote yet it was at $28.00 the time I checked. An hour later the steemian who had given me the upvote took it away and now my reputation wen't from 50 back to 43. An upset yes but hey what can you do. I guess the universe just bit me and said " hey your not ready for the big leagues yet". But i'll take it in all positive context and keep trekking through the muddy waters of a young blogger trying to make it in this cryptoverse. anyways if you have had similar instances just drop a reply and describe how it feels. I feel really sad right now it's a shame.

sad.png

@durianwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85