The Story Goes On...........My Steemit Life? Or is it Something Bigger?

in #steem5 years ago

steem1.jpg

Well as you may know I have been blogging on steemit for a little over a year now. I have seen good curation and I have seen the not so good. But one thing that drives me is that allure of making it big with crypto. But mind you that allure isn't fake, you see I believe hard work pays off big time. But how long you have to wait only God knows. I really do feel it for the minnows who's dreams are sometimes crushed because they push such great content but know one ever see's it. The only one thing I dream of is that my feed will keep growing and people will take a good look at my content and appreciate what I do for a living. I already posted today on the $28.00 up-vote that had been taken away by another user that down-voted my content. Yes I was very mad but hey it happens. I would love to see the platform grow in a sense that there is a " just" and i quote "just" community of like minded individuals who have the same perception of what we have here. Is steemit a facebook killer? maybe maybe not but I can tell you this do not take steemit or the steem infrastructure as a joke. This is real.

bitcoin.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68