Why Is The World So Slow To Crypto Adoption!! You Can Trade With No Loss!!!

in #steem5 years ago

This is the question why is the world so slow to crypto adoption. Well lets start at the beginning, You see what we have is a big industry full of speculators telling you to run away from this so called bubble and their using the media to do just this. I truly believe that market volatility is the primary source of fear for investors but with that said the smart investors who see through the hype and actually take a look at the market notice a trend, There are big profits to make from this volatility. Bitcoin price shift are major and a little known secret is, if you trade bitcoin with another crypto asset you only gain either one of the two. So what I am saying is you lose on one you gain on the other so technically there is no such thing as a loss because your gaining either or and just as long as the other coin or asset has a use case and will appreciate in value overtime you will always make a profit "literally". I could go into more detail but as this is not financial advice i will spare the detail and lend out more ideas as i find out more. I am new to crypto trading but I believe the idea I have just pointed out is dead on. If I am wrong please do tell me in the replies and give a suggested rebuttal on how my method is wrong which I think is 90% fool proof. Thanxx as always @durianwalker

pairs.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03