I'm getting downvoted/flagged

in #steem7 years ago

So yesterday one of the people I follow posted about how he was being harassed by a user here on steemit. I gave my advice and we talked back and forth. A few minutes ago I observed that this same user is now flagging my comments. This user also appears to have two other accounts that I know about.

20170724_004821.png

Can't we all just get along?

Sort:  

its gotten RIDICULOUS NOW!

63 threatening spam comments and over around 50 flags on my comments and many other peoples comments..

ITs gotten totally out of hand

See his never ending comments here:
https://steemit.com/@eco-alex/recent-replies

Now it's really getting in the way of me even finding my actual reply's
WE need whale power to shut this guy down!

https://steemit.com/@vingary

I think he is mentally ill or something. I would mute him and that should clear your feed up. He went on a flagging spree during the night and is down to 4%. It looks like he tried to flag all my comments in the past couple weeks.

yup i feel sorry for him now.. he IS muted but is commenting about 100 times for all to see

your awesome... keep it up ! u KNOW what i mean ;-)
maybe have a chat with @idealist let him know his 'error' !?

He went crazy on me this morning, commenting and flagging. I just find it funny at this point, his reputation scrore is -0.7 and he had no SP so no damage is being done at all.

r u on steemit chat?

HEY!

Do not worry his flag is worth nothing... He got no SP and will soon be at -10, since he is getting flagged everywhere i look!

Just chill!

I am the Trollslayer

trollslayer.gif

Lol will do. I just found it odd. Go in peace troll slayer!

:))

I'm having this problem too. I am getting down voted my troll accounts. And I have done nothing wrong to deserve all this hate, does anyone have an answer to stop this?

This post has been upvoted and resteemed in the name of free speech. I may not agree with what you say, but I agree with your right to say it.

He must not have anything better to do than cause people grief.

I think he has some mental health issues.

May God help him

Censorship at its finest, steemit has a matter of days before this user becomes an ex user. I will not be censored :)

This guy doesn't have the ability to censor a 1 minute old account lol. His days are numbered.

maybe not this guy, but @steemcleaners has seriously upset me. either steemit remove the red flag or give us a block user feature, or im outta here, already pressed power down and will cut and run if they don't sort this pathetic behaviour out...
What makes it worse is they are actually profiting from bragging about removing our rights, which is bang out of order in my book :(

It happened to me , too. I worked hard on a post about withdrawing from Wagerr and altered about a scam, and when I wake up I find my post down-voted.

I felt sick to my stomach, literally, had work to do and when I came back home I made a post asking why my post has been downvoted.
Luckily I got the upvote I needed to cancel the flag.

It is dumb, these type of people will hopefully get bored and go back to Facebook or whatever hole they crawled out from.

Post not bot. I edited the post.

I knew what you were saying, no worries.

Sounds like that person has nothing better to do with his time. Sadly some people like to do stuff like that for the simple fact that they have nothing better to do.

I agree. Steemit has so far seemed to have a more refined user base than other social media platforms. I guess a turd will sneak in from time to time

Hello ! Very interesting blog, on which interesting information! I'll sign up for you and appreciate your recording! Good luck and prosperity is a friend! I'll put money on you, try to justify it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70