Dear Steemit: "This is The Best Social Media Platform I Have Been On" (I am Part time Content Creator in Highschool) My Goal

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit:

  I have been on steemit for two months now and I have loved the experience and i think steemit is kind of like a content creating business. Well we just call it social media and I like this blogging platform it is for everyone who specializes in writing, liking content excessively, and investors who are looking for more long-term gains. I love the monetization system it is unbelievably better than YouTube's monetization system. I also like that steemit pays you with cryptocurrency for blogging, curating, and holding steem.

   In the past few weeks I have showed my family this product and they like it ,but my cousin Travis loves how this platform operates. He is a fellow high-school classmate in my grade looking for a job to pay him and he likes the sound of steemit so expect him to join steemit soon. As a younger kid I have always liked owning my own time and making money whether that is investing, building a passive income, or working doing what I love. I love to create content such as photography, writing, video producing, live streaming, or MP4 Podcast. Steemit has really delivered my specialties all in a couple of platforms which is awesome. :)

  Steemit is the best platform out there for small creators to have a name or their own platform to create their own brand.I love steemit and I want to say thanks for showing me another way to build my own career and push myself out there in the social media space. I truly thinks steemit will face mass adoption because of these reasons. It comes down to steemit vs YouTube and steemit wins in my opinion and in the past 2 months steemit has proven why it is superior to YouTube.

   I love steemit and I love my little community that I have built up and I am making this letter to say thanks to you and what you have done for me steemit. I like how steemit is my first part-time high-school job and that is really cool.I am young and I love to write and I have tried many ways to build some sort of an income doing so and steemit has been the first platform where I can and not have to pay a ridiculous upfront cost to make money.

 


My Goals:

My goals on steemit is to become bigger and better with my content and i want writing and content creation to be my passion. Another lofty goal is I want to be a TEENAGE STEEM WITNESS yes it is lofty but there is a steem add on that needs to be added to the platform to change it and help it. I love this platform and I think it is  revolutionary in the way of changing they mentality and way we see monetization options on social media. We need to learn how to find alternative solutions,but steemit will not be my alternative it is my main outlet that I support now. So thanks a million @ned, @dan, witnesses, and steemit as a whole for showing me how to be a better content creator.




Sort:  

You got a 20.00% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @elijah-blogs!

Nice post.
Steemit indeed brings people together. We are no longer alone in this world.lol

You got a 3.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elijah-blogs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good to see you here and welcome to steemit!

This post has received a 0.77% upvote from thanks to: @elijah-blogs.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Congratulations @elijah-blogs, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4188 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2986.68. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

okay like I said is this bad or good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79