Buckle Up! The Road to $0.10 STEEM Has Begun!! Talk of Second Chances...

in #steem5 years ago

road.PNG

I have seen a lot of talk on discord about the possibility of ten cents Steem on this Bear run and quite frankly it seems like we just boarded that ship!

Steem is really hard to comprehend, sometimes I wonder why I even bother. I clearly should just stick to creating content and disregarding the price right? But that's pretty hard to do when Steeming is all I seem to do Day-in Day Out... Do you guys think we could actually run that low?

On the positive side, it would give a lot more people the people to buy in some stake hence a great amount of distribution across the platform which is a great thing in the long term.

This platform is so fascinating it's hard to let go of it.

If I'm being honest, Right now it looks pretty hard that the Price might turn around before the year ends, but who's to say? We are literally in the most volatile space ever! Nothing surprises me anymore. I am however loving the amount of Steem we are earning in posts right now, it's like we are back in 2016! Talk of second chances!

If things do actually turn around, I will forever remain Thankful for how this platform has helped sharpen a lot of our skills, among which are patience, resilience, diligence, hard-work, consistency, faith, belief you name it!

How much more Steem will you supposedly buy if we do hit that $0.10 mark? Right now it seems like a possible outcome! I don't about you guys, but I am starting to miss even the $0.4 Steem that we were recently bitching about. Oh how life can humble you lmao.

Before that I remember us complaining about $0.80 Steem, wow, like this life is not your mothers, clearly! If there's a lesson to be learnt all through this tribulations, is to always be thankful for what you have when you have it. Clearly Steem does a lot more for us than just the monetary aspect of the platform right?

What is that one skill you'd say you have perfected thanks to being on this amazing platform?

ION,

I think I'll leave you guys with this song I woke up thinking about ... Pfff... No idea why, but it's certainly the song of the day... A bit slow for a Friday, But I love it!

Happy Friday All <3

Sort:  

I am so grateful for Reviewhunt right now and also the upcoming DTC :D

Imagine I haven't started on it yet! Brrrr

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13