Sort:  

@steemitqa I need to figure out how to get dlive working for me on my mobile phones Firefox browser, or live streaming alternative. Help?

You should live stream it @emeraldserpent

wow very nice! 100% upvoted and resteemed!

I got to mail you some of my steem stickers from @stray and an eos sticker from @matt-a and some steem business cards from @truestory157 and I will try to see if we can order you a steem t shirt or hoodie and of course you need that eos hoodie or t shirt too! Maybe @tytran has an extra eos t shirt like he had ordered , ill ask where he got the one he had a few months ago

I teach a ton of people. I've brought in a couple of superstars so I'm thrilled. But I was say you can lead a horse to water but sometimes you just have to shoot them in the head lol.

@cflclosers f**cking love it. Using this, thanks!!!

@ackza thank you!!! I'm doing a little cannabis photo shoot, hang on I'll reply to this in more depth later. Your comment is valuable to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04