Sort:  

emre abi profili ıslatsana benim karaya oturmuş kayık gibi kurudum kaldım tşk abi saol abi

You keeping those dark sunglasses on? Was I right?

Why does this post make me think?

Vote for Emrebeyler so he can play on the beach more often.

Well, considering I dont cash out my earnings, me playing on beaches funded by my own pocket :-)

Hey I was just joking you have my vote.

I know :-) thanks

Carrying on with the survivor theme! lol

Should've wrote that in the sand. 🙂

Additional beer required for longer sentences.

Mücadeleye devam :)

Together we stand!!

Hehehehe A good initiative



Must be nice to live close to beach. Where I live we have snow covering the ground. Maybe I should try and find a blank patch and take a similar picture...

I am on a vacation at the moment - not really close to where I live :-)

Take that picture btw.

I will look for a blank space and do it... Or wait for a fresh snowfall and then get out early to find a space.

STEEM will never die!

Sooner or later, we are going to the moon!

Auuuu!

Posted using Partiko Android

If I could turn back !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99