Sort:  

I guess it is meant as a joke. Anyway, even if authors got nothing, there is always a way to create a service like a vote selling that would be attractive for all participants.

I disagree completely. Some of us put a lot of hard work into what we do. I spend time upvoting people who I believe deserve rewards, even if it means lowering my voting power significantly. Steemit is a way for people to monetise their writing and creative endeavors, blogs and sharing of thoughts and ideas.

I never use bots. I never pay for bots. I never ask for upvotes. And I never pay to receive upvotes. I put all my heart and passion into what I do and I am always happy when people upvote me.

With 100% curation and almost to no rewards to the author, people will stop posting quality content, people will stop putting in effort. This is our source of income for some of us. And that is not wrong for us to need this or like things the way they work on here.

Changing curation and rewards is not going to change the bot system if that is the goal.

I see what you did there:)

that will get 'em talking haha

Look at that birthday pos. !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85