Why Should EVERYONE Try Musing.io

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


In my humble opinion, the team behind the app is really good & they are putting the (needed) work in.

Curation is pretty detailed & active team of humans is managing it actively.

If you love writing but are tired of posting articles on STEEMIT (for peanuts) then by all means TRY musing.io! :)

I can guarantee you with my word you won't be disappointed. By the way, in case anyone is curious - curation guidelines can be found here:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1WKYGhdPhLKNHytsxAPPQiXyv5UBY6nUKM8IhG5PUgfA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes I tried Musing myself and promoted to Musing to my followers and delegated 10k SP to them!!

After Dlive Exiting, I made decision to meet the founder in person at SteemFest 3 and decide for myself if they don't do what Dlive did. And I actually undelelated my 10K SP.

And I'll try to contact with Musing founder directly before SF3.

Anyway Are you coming to SF3 ?

I would love to brother, but sadly finances are messing with me at this point of time

I have expenses I need to cover in real life, such as education (private college) etc. and I need to cover them with fiat as I simply don't want to sell a single crypto I have

So it's a bit hard to attend... But nevertheless I will do my best to work something out, I would be extremely happy if I make it there as I think that would be phenomenal for my STEEM career! And meeting like-minded individuals is key to success, who knows - if I make it maybe I'd become D-Nomad automatically as well! I have it in plans :)

Mal anschauen auf jeden fall

Sie werden in jedem Fall sehen ;)

I was doing musing some months ago and believe it was great with the number of interaction from guys over from steemit, it was wonderful ,thanks for bringing it back to my attention..cheers.

Yeah, definitely try it out then! You can make a nice dose of profit there that would certainly help you with real life finances :)

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.708 which ranks you at #4948 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 4952).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 291 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72