Magical Words For Growth On STEEM!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


In all my honesty, I feel decentralized applications are the key of success on a blockchain like STEEM.

The DApps mentioned:

@busy
@esteemapp
@steemhunt
@dclick
@steemmonsters
@steempress-io
@musing-io


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not everyone get handpicked by other big people. As you know I have been here every single day uploading and still not a lot of the big users support what I do. Lolol

But I still believe in what I have to bring to the community if not I would be gone for a long time.

I was lucky that 2 or 3 months ago kpine noticed me and decided that I was a valuable part of the community... But it took me almost a year of daily vlogging until I get that support.

Also I have been lucky to have the Dtube support since I have always stuck with them and did my best to make this the best place that I can to all video creators.

And after the fall of Dlive Nathan came really strong to support video creators in the Blockchain and have also been very nice to me.

But as more and more people will join us we need to keep just building up as much as we can and support as many creators as possible.

But in the end if people don't believe in themselves and they don't believe they don't have anything to offer...they will have no future as online content creators.

In the end You have what it takes to survive in this online world or not even all the support and help in the world will take you anywhere.

But as you said nowadays we have a lot of doors open it is just a matter of You to find out what is your niche 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for explaining! ^^ let my upvote speak for myself I'm too tired for that #engagetogrow shit

Eheheh I feel You. Make sure you rest.

I know how exhausting can be to create every single day on and on... And lately You have been getting that videos out there.

So make sure you don't get drained and also rest.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm drained asf brother. Especially cause I created 1 more for Smoke.io today + I didn't sleep good last night

Thanks for understanding and make sure you yourself get some quality rest! Good night :)

You’re hilarious. Good stuff

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. Thanks for the compliments!

Thanks for sharing all these money making dapp. So, far I have tried @busy and @esteemap. I am not into playing cards, I should try, but there are still many things here to learn here. And I like the music at the end of your video. That's cool.

Glad you did! Go ahead, make sure to try them all! You got nothing to lose, only potential gains

Omg.....It's magical voice of you...
Right stuff. Honestly love your words.

You guys gonna make me blush! lol

You stacking your hunt tokens @enjoyinglife ?

The best thing to do is to post with your mind and collect the illusion money. ;)

I've never heard of the last two apps. I mean, you can't forget DTube!! Using the apps is the best way, I agree, is the best way to grow. Zero risk, and infinite return.

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.017 which ranks you at #3548 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 3565).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75