My STEEM Hype Sentiment is Bullish asf!

in #steem4 years ago

Bez naslova.png

As some of my friends here know, I was far away from STEEM during the last few months.

Living on an Island, I was working full time in order to get that much needed cash in order so I can fuel my crypto vehicle :D

Yes, it was challenging... mentally and physically, but eventually I succeeded. Nothing will ever be the same. That's how life is, you get that precious experience and you are a changed man. (With a much fatter Bitcoin balance).

That's something particularly encouraging for me. :D

It is encouraging for my STEEM journey as well. Just, I'm unsure yet when to position myself in STEEM... what I DO know, I do like the new curation split a lot and it damn feels good to be (a gangsta) able to get decent returns while curating.

I was sitting in the back line lately but closely monitoring what is going on here...waiting to make a move, to feel finally alive here. Strange set of events prolonged my time without a notebook... it was good but not good at the same time

I mean, STEEM is around $0.13 so it fucking makes no sense not to post now. For fuck sake I was posting and buying when it was $8

We humans are a fucked up species, I guess :D Nevertheless, the moment has finally come... I'm reinventing my STEEM Life

Still unsure which direction I will choose, I do know I feel like putting the effort in now, and not gonna lie, at one point of time I wasn't motivated to put my A game in.

Right now it looks like my sentiment is changing fast. Maybe I fell for the #newsteem Propaganda? Lel, anyway, in the last few months I was educating myself a lot in terms of trading

So I matured a whole fucking lot during that time. What I realized in the process is, STEEM is definitely not a good coin to day trade. LOL

The other thing I realized STEEM has one of (if not the) strongest communities out there. We are a vibrant community filled with people of all kinds and diverse interests. We do make a good team, of open-minded individuals, half weirdos who realized this crazy opportunity of their lifetime

So yeah, I'm probably at least 40x better trader than I was on this same date 1 year ago. At the same time, I'm 40x more confident in the huge fucking potential behind STEEM

Not like I didn't believe in it earlier, I just didn't posses the knowledge and experience to innerstand this on a deeper level. Now I do, Now I know.

Even thou there are crazy potential returns when day trading good, I still wanna be here on this place and watch it grow.

From the first row... actively engaging and contributing in the best way I can. :D

There are many plans on my mind, need to figure which ones are the best and focus. What I do know... I plan to get a great lease while the prices are this crazy low, that way I'll have much more SP to reward good behavior here and earn a decent chuck of SP myself. That's enough for me.

The heat is slowly generating in the tummy, I know this is the right thing to do. And there is no such thing as passive income... to make something while you sleep :D

image.png

goat.gif

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ (2).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @enjoyinglife!
@enjoyinglife got 21.11560200 TRDO & @trendo.marketing got 14.07706800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hmmm... I hadn't thought of this:

I plan to get a great lease while the prices are this crazy low, that way I'll have much more SP to reward good behavior here and earn a decent chuck of SP myself. That's enough for me.

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, 100% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @enjoyinglife!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

@enjoyinglife You have received a 100% upvote from @neverending because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80