DTube Snap #3 Maximize Your Curation Rewards After HF20!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

snap (52).jpg

This type of micro-vlog was designed in order to encourage Steemians to try & become a content creator in DTube community

The sole purpose of it is to try & add any kind of value (you can think of) in a video that isn't longer than 1 minute

The rest of the rules:

Vlog should be recorded on mobile phone
It shouldn't be edited
Uploaded from mobile as well
No longer than 60 seconds (as mentioned)

I think this is a great idea to motivate people to maybe break some illusive fears they posses, what a better way than start vlogging on a decentralized platform? You can earn some digital assets in the process as well :P

The purpose of my micro-vlog today is to try & add value to your STEEM journey. As there has been some changes to how curation work, I don't want anyone to waste their precious potential additional crypto they can get. I myself was doing it for some time...

If you've never Vlogged before, make sure to try it out! I always love to watch a good DTube Snap :) oh and yeah, make sure to mention me @enjoyinglife so I can support with some words of encouragement

Lets form a connection. Together we can change the world & any kind of reality is achievable

Have a beautiful day beautiful humans


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can see the future of micro vlog. This really ease off burden from ppl thinking vlogging is hard. Just when I just started my 1st official vlog and I came across this idea initiated by @nathanmars. You level it up! Yuhoo! I am loving vlogging already. Sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85