Continue shitposting or sell my votes to shitposters?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Yes / no / give up and f**k off from steem?

Sort:  

I like your shitposts. They give me something I feel good about posting shitpost comments to in response so I can upvote my own comments later on.

lol i'm gonna start posting again on my account soon.. so..

Yay, more opportunities for shitpost comments!

1st option. You can be funny and thoughtful, which I can't say about others..

Continue shitposting!

Continue shitposting, I guess

hahaaa.....whatever trips your trigger

I've pretty much chosen option C. I check out my feed a few times per week, though.

Not a lot of incentive to actually post, though.

You are not even shitposting

Shit-post!

3rd choice: what about play magic dice & post at the same time? 🤣
I pasted my referral code here ya > https://magic-dice.com/?ref=joannewong

Posted using Partiko iOS

Continue shitposting till steemit gets better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09