EOS launched

in #steem6 years ago



Today
.................................................................................................................................................................................

It was doing preeeety good. It gained over 22% in a few hours...then it dropped. Wonder why? Now it's going back up but more slowly than it did before.

The top ten is all green.

and so is Steem

Lookit what Steem was a year ago today


I remember that. I was glued to the computer for over 24hrs. It got pretty drunk out that night.
Steem went from $1.01 to $2.52 in just a few days. That might not seem like much..BUT..for the last seven months it had been less than $1.00.

I remember the MONTHS when STEEM was less than a quarter ($0.25)

Doubling in price in a year isn't bad izit?
Do any stocks or bonds do that?

So...why do I want more?

I also recall when STEEM was


almost $8.00
I liked that VERY much.
Will lightning strike twice?


Will the price of STEEM increase by the same ratio as $0.08 to $8.00?
(math is hard...how many percent is that?)

I dunno about you but I sure hope so.


obligatory disclaimer
This is NOT investment advice.
Don't count your chickens before the eggs hatch
(or are even laid)
But I can dream can't I?

Sort:  

Boy to I remember those days when it was less than .25 for a couple days it was .08 . Like you said it went to 8.00 that’s 100x . What if now sitting at $2.50 it went 100x again it would be $250.00 each. 🤑

If Steem does hit that price before the year runs out maybe I will break my vow and withdraw

money is no good unless it's used.

Dream of better days. Don’t spend it before they arrive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87