History does NOT repeat itself

in #steem6 years ago



but sometimes it rhymes
...................................................................................................................................................................................
A year ago today Steem was at $1.08.

Today Steem is at

On Jan 5 of this year Steem went to the MOON.

Will history repeat itself ?

I doubt it.

The markets are entirely different.

but

Will Steem?

Sort:  

Have you ever used Steem to buy something? I have offered to drive people to the airport for Steem but never got a customer.

Have you ever used Steem to buy something?
Yes.

I traded some of my Steem for USD

I remember thinking at the time that steem will never see $2 again....When it was hovering at the $3.5 mark.

Not like me to get it wrong...lololol

I sure hope it does, I bought around March of 2017. STEEM price was around $2.25-$2.50.....:(

The best is to continue to Steem On! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13