STEEM update 09.11.17 - we have a liftoff!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

BINGO! That is what I have been waiting for. Volume spike, expected to be wave 3, which I already told you about yesterday:

https://steemit.com/steem/@ew-and-patterns/quick-steem-update-08-11-17-do-we-have-a-liftoff

The quesion is now: Do we have a liftoff? We will find out very soon. If the answer is yes, we will see a rapid rise in the price of STEEM for a few days (wave 3).

Here is the updated count:

UCjVERBs.png
kpl5QE8c.png

I think we found our panic low @ 11211 satoshi. It happend right at the time of Steemfest 2. I recently read that STEEM had also dropped at the time of Steemfest 1. Can somebody confirm that?

People will likely attribute this rise in STEEM to BTC calling off SegwitX2, which is complete bullcrap in my opinion. The charts have been calling for a bottom for months now. There was no bullish sign or pattern for a long time. This is why it is important now.

If I am right about this, STEEM will never reach this level again... Let that sink in for a minute.

UPDATE: Watch my latest post about STEEM. Wave 2 could be done already and you know what that means for the price of STEEM.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Seems to be a good sign, but we should be careful...

BTC update: I ended my BTC long trade from yesterday at roughly breakeven. Haejin seems to be right. Expecting lower prices for BTC short term, which I will buy into again...

Hope you are right in your projection.

I think once Steemit is out of Beta, and transitioned over to the EOS blockchain, then we shall see some serious gains!

Good to see it on the rise, I think around $1.50 is a more natural place for it.

good job my fd.upvote with resteem your great work

Thanks for information, upvoted and Resteemed.

How much do you expect it to go up?

Ask me again when black wave 5 is in, and we saw a ABC correction afterwards. I will be able to make a fibonacci prediction at that time.

Great news, thanks for sharing :-)

"If I am right about this, STEEM will never reach this level again... Let that sink in for a minute." I so hope you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70