user top 1000 and 15000 SP reached

in #steem5 years ago

Climbing the Steem rankings

I have almost reached my 2 year mark but I have just hit 2 other target that are important and I had set for myself.
The time spent here is important to me and has given me a lot of new insights and has changed me as a person for sure.

Screen Shot 2019-06-07 at 10.27.08.png

But the rankings that might change my life financially are different. With a little help from OCDB I have become a very good Steemian to be curated giving nice 100% and more returns.
And that in turn has helped me reach:

  • top 1000 SP holder (998 at the moment)
  • 15000 in Steem powered up
  • Almost 1600 followers

Both of these first goals go hand in hand but its nice that for the moment the top 1000 spot sits at 15k sp. That 15k will undoubtably change but I hope that I will be able to stay in that top 1000 and climb the ranks even more.
Hitting the top 500 is a far away target at 35k SP and does not seem realistic at the moment but hitting 750 is feasible for sure since I have a bit in reserve to use on @ocdb and 21000

Getting the followers is another thing all together. There are a lot of dead ones in there but in this calm period I have found that the interactions with the people that are here and are active is a lot more meaningful than before. So I might have hit a bigger amount in general terms but I do feel I have gotten a few true interactive people extra to follow me as well. So thank you for that and thanks for the comments and the votes.

Screen Shot 2019-06-07 at 10.19.40.png

Screen Shot 2019-06-07 at 10.17.42.png

Sort:  

Hey you jumped me, congratulations!

well, I powered up some bought at 33 cents... so its profit already :-)
sent you a SBI to celebrate, thanks for the continuous comments and support

And thank you kindly.

Good buy that, although given where I hope Steem's going long term, anything under 50 cents should still be a bargain. I'm just feel much more comfortable buying in gradually!

I am really happy for you and we should celebrate these "little" milestones as they are not really little. We all understand how much time and effort has gone into this and it is not easy. Keep growing and who knows where you will end up.

lets hope they become bigger and bigger with the growth of the steem blockchain and all SMTs
sent you a SBI to celebrate, thanks for the continuous comments and support

This is a milestone worth celebrating. Congrats on that

thanks, really happy about it
sent you a SBI to celebrate, thanks for the continuous comments and support

You are welcome. Thanks a lot also for the SBI

That’s huge! Congratz! Made it to 10000 SP last week - these big numbers feel great :D Keep building and celebrating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

woow, 10k as well, congratz on that... its nice to see people hitting those milestones
lets build together
sent you a SBI to celebrate, thanks for the continuous comments and support

<3 I very much appreciate that! :D Thanks for the Milestone Present - see you in the next 5k! ;-)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @felander!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.686 which ranks you at #133 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 170 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86