Help me, donate to me please (fenzy2017)

in #steem6 years ago

iStock-619049468.jpg

Hello friends i have joined here for a while now because of my financial status and difficultie, I wish to make more money here on Steemit but firstly the journey has not been easy and a new member of Steemit or should I say as a new steemian,
So today I want to take out my time and ask for your help and support from you my fellow steemian, the journey is not an easy one and am pleading and begging for some of your spared (STEEM DOLLAR /POWER / AND STEEM)

iStock-619049468.jpg

helping me out would really be a great idea because I want to stay firm here and continue making a difference in my life and impacting more knowledge to steemians
I little of your contribution will go a long way, and It will boost my steempower and make me more relevant to this platform,

Am pleading with all off you who might see this post, pls do not disregard it God bless you as you help me stay here
My steem account user name
(fenzy2017)

Thank you and God bless y'all

508f00d786.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76