Which User Interface To The Steem Blockchain Do You Use The Most?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I use Steemit.com for blogging as for the most part it meets my needs. I'm considering esteem app in the near future for posting to the blockchain and maybe dlive/dtube if I ever get down to sharing video content regularly.

That said, Steemit.com, Dlive, DTube, Steepshot, Busy, etc are some of the interfaces to the blockchain. When you post from any of these application, Steem blockchain records all the information you've posted.

steemit.jpg

Source

Which one do you prefer using and why are you on it?

I'd like to know what my readers think so please share your views in the comments below.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. PSA—This Is What RBI's Ban Does To Your Cryptocurrency If You Are From India!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

I think Steemit.com is the best way to access the Steem blockchain right now. I am using Steemit daily and find that it currently has far more user interactions then its sister interfaces. Posts gets more exposure and the blockchain allows a pretty good sync between the interfaces.

On top of all this I think Steemit being the oldest is also more well known to the outside world. Since Upvotes and commenting is done internally we forget that although people not on steem blockchain may not be able to interact but they are still able to view the posts. I want to be a part of this place that allows the most exposure to the outside.

For videos I have used DTube a couple of times. I have thought of using Dlive but am having troubles with (long buffering time and I am not able to upload videos)

I use steemit.com mostly for the soul reason that it's glitch free. I occasionally use steepshot. But when I start my video editing I'll still to dtube n dlive fs

I just saw this post yesterday about SteemPeak, and am gonna give it a try. It allows for saving drafts and scheduling posts, along with a bunch of other things.
https://steemit.com/steempeak/@jarvie/20-solid-reasons-to-steem-on-steempeak-com

Hey thanks for making me aware of the post :)

I use steemit.com for practically everything with the exception of when I make an occasional post with SteepShot when I travel and just want to share a quick picture.

Partiko most of the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I mainly use Steemit for blogging. The main secondary interface I like using is Steepshot because it displays Steem content in a very different way (images) and creates a whole new experience, even when seeing the same content.

I use steemit for the most part. I will log into busy when I notice I have new followers because it is near impossible to find out who it was from your steemit account. I also made an account on @steempeak the other day, but I haven't spent a ton of time using it yet. I could easily see myself using it the majority of the time in the near future though.

Announcing DLive Beta - Live Streaming Platform

I've recently started using @esteemapp for posting. The writing experience is so much better, all the little editing tools are made easier and you can schedule your posts. Also the preview is on the right and is very smooth. I like both the esteem surfer Mac desktop app as well as esteem mobile. I never used to post using mobile before but with the recent update in the app, I prefer that when I am traveling.

I like steemit, because it's easier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16