Anyone interrsted in buying a nearly 10k SP account for 4k Steem?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Anyone interrsted in buying a nearly 10k SP account for 4k Steem?


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I can help you for free:
I ll send you what you need, and keep your account the time to power down enough to get my money back and will give you the account back.

That is really, really nice of you! I will contact you on Discord about that.

I'll happily buy any SP account for a discount.

Are u intetested in euro instead?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen the work and effort you've put into the platform and the good name you have worked so hard to build .. so I hope you are in a position to consider @stoodkev offer. If I was in better situation I'd lend it to you myself, hope everything is ok and that you find a way through this. After the year I've had and the projects I need the money to build, I can very much relate .. as can many of us. Speak soon brother.

Are you leaving or just retrieving?
I could use that money too.

wish i could help you flauwy but as i told illucifer just trying to sell my house and get out of the country before they try to rob and imprison me again lol
have a great day and it seems like you have lots of bidders lol cheers
hope you guys are having a blast down there

Are you serious with the offer

@flauwy, I will contact you in private. We can make a deal.

I only sell the entire thing at once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34