foreveraverage's twitter Feed : 2019/03/15 09:20:49

in #steem5 years ago

LOL @Drugwarsio takes a 35% beneficiary cut of the post generated through their platform. It's like if you where printing money and decided to install a second printer 🤣🤣

#steem #share2steem


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

For everyone who dont believe it ,here the proof !
drugwarswtf.jpg

They must earn more money to give more us for heist :D

Posted using Partiko Android

That doesn't make sense at all, I lose more money than I get back from the heist. Oh well I just stop posting, I guess a lower heist amount is more an issue for the people that put a lot of Steem in the game :p

I only do a buildings. Not buy army or nothing and on heist. I don't invest more steem to this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75