I'm not the King...But I have delegation powers

in #steem5 years ago

Ever wondered what you would do if you were the King? Well, I'm not the king, nor is it likely that I'll ever be, however you don't need to be the king to delegate some vital SP to new users fortunately.

Seven days ago I announced the names of five new users I was delegating to. The deal was 500SP to @kayda-ventures for a period of one week, which happened immediately. That delegation would then drop to 100SP for a further three weeks with the other 400SP split equally between the following users: @drippingdrizzles, @lordvdr, @celinavisaez and @bobskibob.

The initial week has now come to an end and the 500SP is now reallocated equally amongst the five accounts above, and will continue for a period of three weeks from now.

I hope my small gesture helps you grow your accounts and engage with others. I look forward to seeing your accounts grow over time.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default
Hit me up on Discord: @galenkp#9209

*Yes, that really is me sitting upon the Iron Throne ruling the Seven Kingdoms. The secret is out.

Sort:  

Thanks again for doing this, @galenkp! You're the best!

Thanks @simplymike. Not the best, just helpful when and where I can be. Imagine if everyone sponsored people in this small way, all the time. Imagine how the platform may grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely... unfortunately, we're not living in a perfect world... 😉
Posted with

I would build a lot of gallows :)

But does remind me to switch up some delegations.

Very nice gesture from you . Thank you galenkp :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome bob

Posted using Partiko Android

Who's @galenpk? 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha confused me, sorry, @galenpk, a kiss

So you misspell my user name again? Odd.

Goodmorning on my mothersday Britt here, may I suggest two accounts I think could use the opportunity?

You can of course however this delegation offer ended 7 days ago as my post above mentions. This is an update to those four extra accounts I delegated to tonight, as announced 7 days ago. I will delegate again of course so maybe you could direct the accounts you speak of to my blog and they can take advantage next time I announce a delegation offering.

Thanks for commenting @brittandjosie

I will give the link and tell them , hope they do, this is a great chance for them,
Thanks

That picture is the best thing I've seen l week 🤣 man, GoT has changed a lot since I last watched...

Posted using Partiko Android

You wanna know who wins the Iron Throne? Well there's your answer! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I really appreciate your gesture. It will definitely help me to grow my account. I am full of ambition and motivation. Thank you again @galenkp.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome mate. Keep an eye out for Vegemite too. Should be posted in the next day or so.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will. Looking forward to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I will try to make good use of this while I have it.

Cool. Enjoy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to all! Look forward to them growing their accounts and taking advantage of the opportunity!

Hi @galenkp!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.429 which ranks you at #2157 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 59 places in the last three days (old rank 2216).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14