Evening Steem Price Report with @gandhibaba and @brotherdave

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steem is one of the most promising cryptos in the market today. Steem greatly leverages on three things namely: speed, scalability, and zero transaction fees. The market sentiment towards Steem is that its value will increase tremendously in the nearest future.
images (31).jpeg

STEEM Price: Yesterday vs Today!

Steem is presently trading at $2.32. The implication is that In the last 30 days, the price of Steem has fallen by 52%; although it is 30% up over the last 60 days when it traded at $1.75.

The Steem Marketcap Vs. Trade Volume in the Last 24 Hours

The Steem Marketcap as at the time of filing this report is $601,305,194 while the trade volume in the last 24 hours is estimated at $4,096,150. Comparatively, the trade volume of Steem has declined by an average of 3.8% across the major exchanges.

Steem, to Hold or to Sell?

It is time to hold your Steem because the market is looking bullish. Or what shall it profit a man if he sells his entire Steem and is found wanting when the bulls come?

See you again tomorrow for another evening Steem Price Report.
References
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

SUPPORT CORNER

  • Kindly follow the peerless vocabulary lessons delivered by @majes.tytyty and get rewarded with some upvotes for your participation.* image (1).png

Honour Roll
@majes.tytyty, @brotherdave, @ericvancewalton, @tryskele, @prechyrukky, @olawalium, @oladunsi, @amiable9ke, @akdx, @streetstyle, @opaulo, @artzanolino, @donkeypong, @wafrica, @obamike, @beeyou, @steemlagos, @crypto.pior

I am @gandhibaba and my dreams remain unchanged: to some day write books that will be recommended for first class holders.

FB_IMG_1523740403286.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Sort:  

You were right!! Very good observation. Let's hope I can get a little bit more liquid and put some funds in the right direction. <3

I hope so too. You've not written much post lately the last time I checked.

@gandhibaba I had 2 this week, It's been busy, since I have been helping out with the #PayItForward contest and I have 2 features soon to be 3 under SGG. I have 4 articles of my own started it has just been the time to get fact checking done. I am trying to aim for 3 posts a week not including PIF and the SGG posts.

I wish you all the best in your writings. Well done friend.

I hope so too. You've
Not written much post lately
The last time I checked.

                 - gandhibaba


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27