I Bought 4,000+ Steem Today: Better Days Ahead For Steem

in #steem5 years ago

IMG_20190412_165428.jpg
It's no coincidence that my Steemit profile describes me as staunch believer in the Steem blockchain.

The truth is that I believe a lot in the Steem blockchain and the boundless opportunities it provides to thousands of content creators across the globe.

Also, I believe that Steem is out to redistribute wealth by creating a novel economy that the world has never seen.

Consequently, for the past eighteen months, I have been loading my bag with as much Steem as I can before Steem becomes quite unaffordable.

I started buying Steem when the price stood at $3.5. Somehow, the bear market crept in and the price kept nosediving. When the price reached $0.5, I bought again.

And now, the price is at $0.18 which is cheaper than I have ever imagined. So, I decided to load my bag again.

In the words of Donald Trump, I will not say that my next buy target is $0.10, but I'll buy massively again at $.0.10.

I believe that beyond creating good contents and earning Steem, I have a duty to grow my account ahead of the glorious days ahead.

I wish you a full Steem ahead.

Yours sincerely,
Gandhibaba.

SUPPORT CORNER

Kindly follow the peerless vocabulary lessons presented by @majes.tytyty, and get rewarded with upvotes for your participation.

          Vocab-Ability – "Introduction to Vocab-Ability"  

Are you a minnow and you're already thinking of giving up on Steemit? Please don't quit. Kindly follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag in your posts to get some upvotes.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg


I am @gandhibaba, the young man who goes about carrying his magical pen, not his gun, in his pockets.

Gandhi banner (925px, 25fps).gif

Gif courtesy of @artzanolino


Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Sort:  

I hope you invested right, may the cryptos be upon you.

Cheers

It is good; you remove 4k steem from the circulation.

Sure, that's exactly what happened. I wish you a full Steem ahead.

Highly rEsteemed!

I admire your work and glad to see you committed to growing your Stake!
I wish for you abundant success with your recent investments. It should be very good for you since you are ultimately investing in yourself... Good Call Bruv!

SteemON!

Bacon Be Steem.png

PS: Also, the "Savings" feature is pretty useless. You should POWER UP your STEEM rather than keeping it in "Savings."

Thanks for your peerless support from the beginning. I sincerely appreciate you. Thanks also for resteeming this post. It means a lot to me. I will ultimately follow your advice and power up the Steem asap. Cheers to the good days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74