So this is where I am at?

in #steem5 years ago

compass_312235.jpg

I have set myself the task to add 1500sp to my account this year, it is 39 days into the year and so far I have added 342sp that works out at approx 8sp a day and I need to average 4.1sp a day so I am well ahead of the curve.

I plan to add Steem Power daily by
▪writing a daily post
▪playing steem monsters & selling the unneeded cards
▪buying steem when I can
▪buying more sbi shares to boost my daily post
▪delegating more sp to the bots I support to boost my posts.

Do you have a goal set for how many steem power you want to add this year?

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

My goal is 5k, then I slow down and focus on other areas.

That's pretty cool to make some goals. I think I would work for 8K at least sp.
Keep flourishing buddy.

That's pretty cool to make some goals. I think I would work for 8K at least sp.
Keep flourishing buddy.

Just keep on swimming buddy! 😎👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76