STEEM will be heading lower then .10 cents

in #steem5 years ago

I love this platform and the people even more. I’m not in anyway bashing things, just making a prediction. Steem Tokens heading much lower now that .20 cents is broken 0FA0C017-4CFA-4061-859A-336B4D76E03D.jpeg

Sort:  

It’s looking a bit grim at the moment, I must admit to losing confidence hopefully things will improve soon. Thanks mike

Yeah, not looking good lately. Especially since not all cryptos are weak, BTC is close to 12,000
Well, I've always been sceptical about the whole crypto situation, with the masses of different coins who all claim to be of value. One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to see that this cannot work.

Wait until you see what happens to BTC, once U.S. Crypto is Activated...lol...

August 8, 2019... 14.3 Hollywood Time...

U keep saying this
But u provide no evidence.
U are just guessing

Base metals will not be reevaluated up 100X

Gold and silver will go up but pennies and nickels will not be worth more then the metal value. There’s no logic about coins being revalued To a penny being same as a dollar

As long as Stinc sells huge amounts (I guess 800k per month) combined with no measures for raising demand, the price will fall. On the other hand it seems pretty cheap below 20cent, if steem survives, this could be a good price to pile some steem.

I see .10 cents easy
so basically half where we are within a month or two. It’s dead unless something changes. That said the community is awesome
We should all stay in touch and move to new platform if steemit does die. I hope ur right! I just see price going way lower and I won’t buy more till I see .10 cents

yes, unfortunally that's pretty possible, when the price go way below 10 cent, i'll become a whale ;) and sometimes in the future Stinc has sold all of there steem, which will take a lot of pressure from the market.

I think a lot of Steem is moving towards the steem-engine tokens and Steemmmonsters. I making more playing Steemmonsters than posting shit on Steemit. My cards are worth more than $500 now and growing.

Hi, @geneeverett!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29